Official Gooners Thread - A New Hope

Started by Dinny Breen, November 10, 2006, 09:10:06 AM

Dunno about arsenal beating palace but then city need perfection here. Must be over here. Surely.

tyroneStatto

After watching that tonight 0-0 against even a Palace reserve team is a real possibility.

Mourne Red

I'm not sure we've got what it takes to beat Palace Sunday - Hoping for a Bournemouth favour tomorrow night

Enjoy the days and weeks ahead, yous have waited long enough for it. Reminds me of us in 2020. It'll feel surreal.

Dag Dog

Thank f**k that is oVAR. Turgid shite second half of the year - hopefully there is some freedom to play football now.

gerrykeegan

Congratulations to the lads on here. It's been a long time. Same as Westmeaths wait for a second Leinster.
2007  2008 & 2009 Fantasy Golf Winner
(A legitimately held title unlike Dinny's)

GTP

Not as exciting as winning it when playing but I am not sure I could have taken a last day drama.
Champions of England now let's see if they can do Europe.

mrdeeds

gawa316

Feels good, doesn't it yiz boring bastards?!

And breathe.

6th title in my time.

Enjoy it.

Mourne Red

Couldn't watch tonight with nerves listened to it on 5Live. Unreal - Roll on Saturday week

tiempo

Bought a striker won the league, Bobby Dazzler!

https://www.ft.com/content/8cb026eb-5141-426e-af4f-611406077ab4?syn-25a6b1a6=1

The club's wage bill has risen to become one of the highest in world football, reaching £347mn last season.