Belfast rioting over removal of Union Jack

Started by Maurice Moss, December 04, 2012, 02:04:23 AM

I'm looking forward to the March northern politician's trips to the US. I would love to see some of the Dunning Kruger's piggy back the trip and DEMAND the removal of the Stars and Stripes from the Capitol, the white house etc etc...

Quote from: heganboy on January 07, 2013, 03:21:18 PM
I'm looking forward to the March northern politician's trips to the US. I would love to see some of the Dunning Kruger's piggy back the trip and DEMAND the removal of the Stars and Stripes from the Capitol, the white house etc etc...

The US managed to remove the Union Flag from their fleg ;)

I think it'd be a great idea for a load of people to turn up and burst their holes laughing at these bucks, perhaps with a couple of election type vans playing Bring on the Clowns as they march along. Dum-dum-dum-diddy-dum-dee-dee-dee.

Quote from: AZOffaly on January 07, 2013, 03:27:54 PM
I think it'd be a great idea for a load of people to turn up and burst their holes laughing at these bucks, perhaps with a couple of election type vans playing Bring on the Clowns as they march along. Dum-dum-dum-diddy-dum-dee-dee-dee.

I'd be afraid that the hoods who came out last time they came down will be around again - giving Frazer exactly what he wants. Saw something about the Continuity IRA (read drug dealers and gangsters) saying they'll be out to stop them when in reality what needs to happen is for them to get laughed out of the place.

Quote from: ziggysego on January 07, 2013, 03:26:58 PM
The US managed to remove the Union Flag from their fleg ;)

Not in Barack Obama's birthplace.

(FAO any Tea Party supporters: that's not the Kenyan flag.)

Quote from: gallsman on January 07, 2013, 03:30:34 PM

I'd be afraid that the hoods who came out last time they came down will be around again - giving Frazer exactly what he wants. Saw something about the Continuity IRA (read drug dealers and gangsters) saying they'll be out to stop them when in reality what needs to happen is for them to get laughed out of the place.

I'd say that's what the guards will be trying to deal with. If they have any sense they'll allow Willie's buses all the way into Kildare Street, cordon it off and let him and the looneys hand in their letter and feck off back up before the Final Scores are in on BBC NI so they can see how Linfield got on.

As per anything Willie Frazer it's very hard to see how anything good can come of this. I'd also be worried about the hoods who may, and probably will, come out giving him what he wants.

Why they're being allowed anywhere near the place is beyond me and if it's a letter could he not go down himself and hand it in. They should meet them at the border...

snoopdog

Just out of Interest does the Tri Colour fly on days the Dail isnt sitting? IE will there be a flag flying on Leinster house on saturday when the boyos come down for their protest.
sorry might be showing some ignorance here.
Its only a protest so hopefully the knackers from the rira stay away, we dont need anymore love ulster scenarios

Quote from: AZOffaly on January 07, 2013, 03:35:43 PM
Quote from: gallsman on January 07, 2013, 03:30:34 PM

I'd say that's what the guards will be trying to deal with. If they have any sense they'll allow Willie's buses all the way into Kildare Street, cordon it off and let him and the looneys hand in their letter and feck off back up before the Final Scores are in on BBC NI so they can see how Linfield got on.

Cars were burnt out in Nassau Street last time for a demonstration on O'Connell Street. Cordoning off Kildare Street may end up doing nothing as the proud republicans of Sherrif Street and Summerhill show their loyalty to a united Ireland.

Yeah, but if the knackers burn cars for Ireland out of the view of Willie and his Weirdos, at least they can't say they were 'set upon' by a mob in Dublin, and see how intolerant to our Unionist Culture those Mexicans are?

Arthur_Friend

Apparently this lad Bryson fancies himself as a bit of an author:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Four-Men-Had-Dream-ebook/dp/B008QZ5W3Q/ref=sr_1_4?ie=UTF8&qid=1357579571&sr=8-4

Here is an excerpt from his book (courtesy of Slugger O'Toole)

Whoah what a night that was. Head is banging and can remember none. Makes you wonder is it all worth it, getting pissed that is, but what the hell it was some night.
f**k me, or Lol as my comment will say. Our James, I dont even know why I call him our James, he is in no way related to me. I guess its just one of those sayings made up over the years here in Belfast.
Our wee James blasting out the biggest load of shite on facebook, have to call him up give him a lashing. 'Yo' says Jamesy as he picks up the phone, 'feeling rough as a badgers arse' he factually states before I could even open my mouth. 'You'll be feeling worse once you check out facebook' I equally factually informed him. Immediately he snapped back 'yeh why'. Where do I begin.
' well mate your on the stage in the Shankill Rangers Club giving a speech, dunno how the f**k you got the microphone, but you are telling everyone you had a dream that God was sending a hero from Ulster to bring the wee teddy bears back from the brink.' Silence.
'Right gotta go, and here mate that may look daft, but I did have that dream yano. And I was sober. Catch you later.'
By f**k will you be catching me later I thought, the gravy running clean out of me and I am shitting through the eye of a needle ever since I opened my eyes. Saying that our James in that facebook video has brightened my day. Take something, it's pishing down outside.
Milk Cup just finished last week there, I once played in that no so long ago. Some player I was, the next Gazza some said. Shite your thinking, but I can tell you that if i'd stuck at it I would be playing for the Rangers. That was my boyhood dream as I dozed back to sleep....
'BILLY BILLY' , 'Hello Hello', 'I have chosen you boy. You will bring the Rangers back. You are the man I have chosen. Take you boots and board the ferry. Your dream is a reality.'
f**k me. That was some dream, it was so vivid. Get my boots and board the ferry? Maybe this is the chance I have been waiting on.
'Ma' I bellowed down the stairs. 'Yes Billy' she bellowed back. 'What do you call that auld great uncle or whatever he is, yano the one who lives in Glassgow.'
'That would be John son, f**king lunatic. Still follows that Rangers team everywhere, hasn't missed since he came back from the war. 86 years old.' f**k me I thought, must be some character.
I decided to look auld John up on facebook, then I caught my f**king self on. Hold on a minute, thats...f**k me auld John is on facebook. 86 years of age and on facebook. Lol and check out that profile picture, its him and Andy Goram in the 9 in a row season. They look pissed. Yep, they are definately pissed. Uncle John is anyway.
Oh and he even has a mobile, think I will give him a bell. Hope he is pissed, then the idea of me coming over on the basis of a dream to offer my services to my boyhood heroes wont seem so f**king absurd. I must ring the Jamesy fella aswell, f**k maybe his dream wasn't far off. Well at least he knows he wasn't the player in the dream, he is shite.

QuoteOne man had a dream. His name is Jamie Bryson. He dreamt that he was a capable writer and political thinker. He is neither. Jamie needs to wake up.

The reviews on Amazon are often some of the best comedy on the internet. ;D

Written by someone who thinks they are a writer but clearly is not. What crap that is.

Ard-Rí

I just can't believe I read that. I feel very dirty ...
Ar son Éireann Gaelaí