Tyrone Club Football and Hurling

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, November 09, 2006, 10:54:03 PM

Quote from: skeog on August 20, 2010, 09:43:52 PM
fintona stuffed by dregish tonight woeful stuff

That's a big shock. Just seen it on tyrone.ie.

Great stuff Dregish. I can guarantee that Owen Roes will join them in the last four tomorrow night.  ;)

Quote from: Norf Tyrone on August 20, 2010, 10:06:59 PM

Great stuff Dregish. I can guarantee that Owen Roes will join them in the last four tomorrow night.  ;)

Why, Are you refereeing their game tomorrow night? ;D

new devil

Great win for the tones..1st time in semi final in 33 years  :)

Quote from: Gaffer on August 20, 2010, 10:10:29 PM
Quote from: Norf Tyrone on August 20, 2010, 10:06:59 PM

Why, Are you refereeing their game tomorrow night? ;D

Come on... Think about it.

longshanks original

Kildress won by 5 and were well worth it, should probably have won by more. The rest of the teams left will obviously hope for the tones in the semi's but anything can happen in cship football! Didn't look like a championship game and very few at it, though don't understand why it was taken to loughmacrory. Very good pitch but no parking and the roads in and out of it are a joke.

Quote from: new devil on August 20, 2010, 10:12:04 PM
Great win for the tones..1st time in semi final in 33 years  :)

Fair play to them! Tiffy working wonders :D

Good luck to Owen Roes tonight - I'lll be there cheering you on. 

See the Irish News today for details of the Club Tyrone Night at the Dogs in October. 

oakleafgael

Quote from: Rois on August 21, 2010, 10:55:16 AM
Good luck to Owen Roes tonight - I'lll be there cheering you on. 

See the Irish News today for details of the Club Tyrone Night at the Dogs in October.

Now we know why the rush the dentist.

Any craic

The Worker

Quote from: The Worker on May 27, 2010, 06:27:50 PM
kildress good each way bet lads 33/1.

they have a good man with experience in charge this year

thank me later lads  ;)

barelegs

Clan na Gael 0-13 Derrylaughan 0-11

Archie Mitchell

midnightcaller

Carrickmore 0-06      Killyclogher 1-06

Tommo2

Quote from: midnightcaller on August 21, 2010, 06:26:39 PM
Carrickmore 0-06      Killyclogher 1-06

Big result here. Were Carmen understrength. Any reports.

skeog

carmen at full strength good preparation for friday plenty of hits clitheroe let the play flow in his unique  style wish more refs were like him