The far right

Started by seafoid, March 28, 2024, 09:32:00 PM

I hope no one tells Itchy

There's a new "far right" party in Ireland that has massive support

https://www.irishnews.com/news/northern-ireland/sinn-fein-failed-to-reflect-publics-views-on-immigration-mcdonald-says-6YDDMHKVFJEDVOLOQFCDFLZUNE/

On immigration, Ms McDonald said the party "failed to reflect where most people are at".

"So I have listened – and we are going to listen every single day – to what those who rely on Sinn Fein are telling us. That has always been our core strength

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on July 09, 2024, 06:08:43 PM
Quote from: Armagh18 on July 09, 2024, 06:03:54 PM
Quote from: Truthsayer on July 09, 2024, 06:00:47 PM
Quote from: tonto1888 on July 09, 2024, 05:48:44 PM
Quote from: Truthsayer on July 09, 2024, 12:51:11 PMTheir UVF racist mates painting swastikas across Antrim... far right

Thts disgusting and quite worrying. Whatever else about who may or may not far right, that sort of shit needs stamped out immediately
It's horrific plenty incidents here which are invariably loyalist driven.. and thats a fact.
If brains were dynamite those boys wouldn't have enough to blow their nose. Did you ever see the photo of the fella wearing the poppy and had a swastika tattooed on his neck...

While waving an Israeli fleg! Couldn't make it up

Had the misfortune of driving past a cultural bonfire on Thursday night, 12 year old in the front seat wearing a Derry jersey. Tricolor, Palestinian and Sinn Fein flags on the bonfire and as we drove past someone threw a bottle at the car and scared the crap out of my young lad. The cheer went up from the squad of hard men and women walking along the roadside with the booze in hand. If it had hit the window, my lad would have been hurt.

We have friends who are from that tradition and attend bonfires and parades. My lad can't understand it.

It's an ingrained hatred of anything Catholic/Irish/Gaa in them. And if we were to be pro-anything, they would be against the same thing. The anti-immigrant thing is borne out of fear of having the precious union diluted.

I'd an antrim top on going to Lisburn and I regretted it quick enough when I had to stop at temporary lights with a crowd of ones round it. I just covered it up but it's a time of year that makes me pretty uncomfortable tbh.

Sick people full of hate, projecting their own pathetic lives onto themuns, whether themuns are Catholics, Muslims, black, gay etc - themuns are always to blame for everything.

It's an alien feeling I'd assume for young kids to be wary of wearing their favoured tops due to the areas we walk through drive through or live.

None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

15 of the nazifascist filth arrested in Coolock.
Attacked Garda Station.
Play the game and play it fairly
Play the game like Dermot Earley.

FFS! After they burned buses and Garda cars you'd think they would be ready but no...

https://www.rte.ie/news/primetime/2024/0715/1460054-from-morning-to-night-how-the-clashes-in-coolock-developed/

This was going online since 3am. A lad sent away at 5am is back at 7.30am.

Open calls to rally at 6pm from lads travelling from all over the country.

How can't they get this under control?!

Heavy immediate detentions

I suppose they'd need to change the laws a bit, but wrapping these oxygen users up in cotton wool is the norm.

They've had a difficult upbringing so give them a break
None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

Quote from: Captain Scarlet on July 15, 2024, 09:28:33 PMFFS! After they burned buses and Garda cars you'd think they would be ready but no...

https://www.rte.ie/news/primetime/2024/0715/1460054-from-morning-to-night-how-the-clashes-in-coolock-developed/

This was going online since 3am. A lad sent away at 5am is back at 7.30am.

Open calls to rally at 6pm from lads travelling from all over the country.

How can't they get this under control?!

All gardai are good for these days is filling in paperwork.

There is a video of them in a line watching lads dance on two cars!!

https://www.rte.ie/news/ireland/2024/0715/1460060-coolock-court/

That sc**bag nazi Philip Dwyer the "Citizen journalist" among them.

A horrible horrible person  >:(

Quote from: imtommygunn on July 16, 2024, 07:59:18 AMA horrible horrible person  >:(

Looked him up there, he ticks so many many boxes inc animal cruelty.. And people will listen to this clampet?!

Was it him rounded on a black kid demanding he debate "Ireland for the Irish" with him.
Black kid responded as Gaeilge that he'd debate the subject anytime anywhere but would have to be i nGaeilge.
Yer man was left open mouthed and stuttered "ehh ehh...ní thuigim"

I don't think that one was him but there's plenty of stuff he's been at. I read the stuff a bit during covid at the start but there was significant hate and made up bullshit being spouted about people who'd died from covid. It was very offensive to the people involved, regardless of views on any of that, and I just blocked him. Nothing but hate and bile.