The far right

Started by seafoid, March 28, 2024, 09:32:00 PM

Triple Connacht Champions

I see poo Enoch was his with the legal fees of his failed defamation case. A very expensive business that.

The guards in this country are some joke, these far right scumbags have managed to set fire to the site in Coolock again tonight despite cops being there.

Kidder81

Is this the sort of thing they protesting at ? In the country five days (after racking up several convictions during his year in the UK) and sexually assaulting a woman in Dublin.

No documents, fake name etc to Gards

We need more like this

https://www.breakingnews.ie/ireland/man-jailed-for-sexually-assaulting-a-woman-after-following-her-for-30-minutes-1650548.html

burdizzo

Quote from: Itchy on July 18, 2024, 10:23:36 PMThe guards in this country are some joke, these far right scumbags have managed to set fire to the site in Coolock again tonight despite cops being there.

Aw.

Tell me, Itchy, where do you get off, telling your fellow country-men that they must love having hundreds of complete strangers - with whom they have virtually nothing in common - living on their doorstep. The arrogance of you. What makes you hate your country-men so much? And why do you prefer the alien culture to your own? Sad.

Burning buildings, throwing petrol bombs and attacking Gardai is not "protesting"
It is terrorism.

A Cavan man was found guilty of raping a child today.
We'd better burn all Cavan people out and "send them home" to protect our children.

burdizzo

Yap, yap, yap. Yap, yap, yap.

You make no sense, Rosspam, with your hyperbole and false equivalences.

Yap away, like an annoying little terrier. Good old boy.

Harold Disgracey

How is a fascist like the poster above allowed to spout shite on this forum?

Quote from: Rossfan on July 18, 2024, 11:32:47 PMBurning buildings, throwing petrol bombs and attacking Gardai is not "protesting"
It is terrorism.

We'd better burn all Cavan people out and "send them home" to protect our children.
In what world is that the same thing.

Although I am all for your getting rid of them mean Cavan huers idea ;)

Quote from: Armagh18 on July 19, 2024, 01:12:05 AM
Quote from: Rossfan on July 18, 2024, 11:32:47 PMBurning buildings, throwing petrol bombs and attacking Gardai is not "protesting"
It is terrorism.

It's simple, a Cavan man was found guilty  of the vilest of crimes, should we burn out all Cavan folk and send them to 'Connacht'  so that 'our'  ( our = pure white Irish and catholic) children be safe?

Quote from: Armagh18 on July 19, 2024, 01:12:05 AM
It is terrorism.

you're right, its not the same thing. These nationalist heroes are protesting against people despite them not doing anything and fearmongering of what they might do to Irish children, whereas the guy from Cavan has actually committed a heinous crime against Irish children

Quote from: Harold Disgracey on July 19, 2024, 12:19:56 AMHow is a fascist like the poster above allowed to spout shite on this forum?

Exactly and I have been threatened with bans twice for putting him back in his box. Dirty little nazi is all he is and a disgrace to the country he thinks he is a patriot for.

So let me see if I can follow this logic

Seeing as we have home grown Irish criminals (which we've had since the foundation of the state over 100 years ago) we should adopt an open borders approach to immigration

Makes sense

Quote from: Itchy on July 19, 2024, 08:21:55 AM
Quote from: Harold Disgracey on July 19, 2024, 12:19:56 AMHow is a fascist like the poster above allowed to spout shite on this forum?

Exactly and I have been threatened with bans twice for putting him back in his box. Dirty little nazi is all he is and a disgrace to the country he thinks he is a patriot for.
Ceapaim nach bhfuil focal Gaeilge ag an plaidhc cosùil leis na "patriots" eile.

Quote from: whitey on July 19, 2024, 10:32:08 AMSo let me see if I can follow this logic

Seeing as we have home grown Irish criminals (which we've had since the foundation of the state over 100 years ago) we should adopt an open borders approach to immigration

Makes sense

how did you get to that? And whats this we business paleface?

I was heartened to see a report on the news of some poor Asylum seekers who were in tents in Phibsboro. The Far right scumbags turned up to beat them up. Next night the locals in the area set up a corden to protect them and even took some of them into their houses rather than leave them in tents outside. That is the real Ireland, always has been. No matter how hard Whitey, Burdizzo or Kidder and their ilk try to change Ireland they will fail.