Quote from: Hughie McMahon on June 10, 2026, 02:04:30 PM
Quote from: pomeroy plasterer on June 10, 2026, 01:57:37 PM
Quote from: Hughie McMahon on June 10, 2026, 01:56:24 PM
Quote from: pomeroy plasterer on June 10, 2026, 01:49:51 PM
Quote from: Hughie McMahon on June 10, 2026, 01:44:19 PM
Quote from: pomeroy plasterer on June 10, 2026, 01:42:45 PM
Quote from: Hughie McMahon on June 10, 2026, 01:40:46 PM
Quote from: pomeroy plasterer on June 10, 2026, 01:23:03 PM
Quote from: DouglasBridgeExile on June 10, 2026, 12:07:52 PMDromore - clonoe - Tummery win this
carrickmore - dungannon - carrickmore
lough - eglish - eglish to tip the lough
galbally - omagh - galbally
edendork trillick - trillick win this, unless theres an edendork man on the management ticket
donaghmore - errigal - donaghmore

Pomeroy - Naomh Eoghan - Naomh Eoghan
Aghyaran - cookstown - cookstown to beat the donegal side
derrylaughan - clogher - derrylaughan
gortin - aghaloo - Aghaloo
drumquin - owen roes - mountain men win this
kileeshil - greencastle - greencastle be looking to get the first points on the board and should win this
beragh - rock - could be game of the weekend, rock by 1
moy - kildress - Moy by 12, kildress are a ladies team
:o  :o  :o  Douglas Douglas Douglas... u think niamh and eoin are beating us... wise up ye clown
Quote from: DouglasBridgeExile on June 10, 2026, 12:07:52 PMDromore - clonoe - Tummery win this
edendork trillick - trillick win this, unless theres an edendork man on the management ticket

kileeshil - greencastle - greencastle be looking to get the first points on the board and should win this
:o  :o  :o  Douglas Douglas Douglas... u think niamh and eoin are beating us... wise up ye clown
Never off the cards young lad. Wouldn't get too cocky if I were you. Been many a team went from division 1 to 2 and stayed down.

if only u men knew what i know (McCallan is ..... BACK) 8)  8)
No point talking about a lad who isn't there, should be more worried about what is there and to me it looks like div 2 next year again😳
Hughie where are you based?
O'Rahilly's born and bread cub
whats your predections for the year caddy
Be tight going to retain D1 status but come September we'll do a number on Coalisland, and whoever wants it after that. Rahilly's Abu
i have to agree with ye here caddy. coalisland no bother to use best of luck.
Cheers young cub, I assume I'm talking to Ryan McCallan by the way you've been posting the last while. All the best with recovery
jaysus nah  ;D  ;D  i wouldnt be on this talking about myself!!! oi oi
I'm sure... anyway, O'Neill Cup prediction let's have it
Now we r talking ...
Lough V dungannon - Lough still drinkng since last year. dungannon by 5
Clonoe by 2
Ballygawley men but will be close
moortown beat omagh
trillick tank galbally
ardboe beat edendork
eglish beat donaghmore
carrickmore boys still hurting over last year. beat dromore by 4
then after all that carrickmore and ballygawley final
carrickmore finally will take it home i reckon

Hughie McMahon

Quote from: pomeroy plasterer on June 10, 2026, 02:20:46 PM
Quote from: Hughie McMahon on June 10, 2026, 02:13:07 PM
Quote from: pomeroy plasterer on June 10, 2026, 02:10:45 PM
Quote from: Hughie McMahon on June 10, 2026, 02:09:24 PM
Quote from: pomeroy plasterer on June 10, 2026, 02:06:44 PM

Never off the cards young lad. Wouldn't get too cocky if I were you. Been many a team went from division 1 to 2 and stayed down.

No point talking about a lad who isn't there, should be more worried about what is there and to me it looks like div 2 next year again😳
Be tight going to retain D1 status but come September we'll do a number on Coalisland, and whoever wants it after that. Rahilly's Abu
Cheers young cub, I assume I'm talking to Ryan McCallan by the way you've been posting the last while. All the best with recovery
Now we r talking ...
Clonoe by 2
moortown beat omagh
trillick tank galbally
ardboe beat edendork
eglish beat donaghmore
Some bold shouts in there. Have to agree with all bar Eglish donaghmore. Donaghmore to beat Eglish, too much fire power up front and Eglish won't have the men to cope with them.

pomeroy plasterer

Quote from: Hughie McMahon on June 10, 2026, 02:25:12 PM

Now we r talking ...
Clonoe by 2
moortown beat omagh
trillick tank galbally
ardboe beat edendork
eglish beat donaghmore
Some bold shouts in there. Have to agree with all bar Eglish donaghmore. Donaghmore to beat Eglish, too much fire power up front and Eglish won't have the men to cope with them.
yeah exactly good to see young mcgarvey back out kicking ball. moortown beat omagh too i reckon omagh washed and see young daly focusing on padel

Loughlegendl

Quote from: DouglasBridgeExile on June 10, 2026, 12:46:39 PM
Quote from: Loughlegendl on June 10, 2026, 12:31:46 PM

Are u predicting the losers here , wise up you clown

Who shit in your cornflakes snowflake? Hardly any mad claims here..

Number one . I don't eat cereal I take my health very seriously can't be fuiling my body with pure dung

Number 2. Eglish to beat the Lough, the reigning defending champs

Number 3. Wise up

Hughie McMahon

Quote from: pomeroy plasterer on June 10, 2026, 02:27:35 PM

Now we r talking ...
Clonoe by 2
moortown beat omagh
trillick tank galbally
ardboe beat edendork
eglish beat donaghmore
yeah exactly good to see young mcgarvey back out kicking ball. moortown beat omagh too i reckon omagh washed and see young daly focusing on padel
Padel lol only to go and lose in the end up too ffs. But sure here what would we know? Are Carrickmore the shout for 2026?? Currently priced at 8/1 by the bookies

Carmen4Life

Dromore - clonoe - Dromore
lough - eglish - Eglish
edendork trillick - trillick

pomeroy plasterer

Quote from: Hughie McMahon on June 10, 2026, 02:47:45 PM
Quote from: pomeroy plasterer on June 10, 2026, 02:27:35 PM

Now we r talking ...
Clonoe by 2
moortown beat omagh
trillick tank galbally
ardboe beat edendork
eglish beat donaghmore
Padel lol only to go and lose in the end up too ffs. But sure here what would we know? Are Carrickmore the shout for 2026?? Currently priced at 8/1 by the bookies
i honestly think its their time especially after last years hurt. 2 good wins over moortown and ardboe. be tough battle against dungannon on friday night now

DouglasBridgeExile

Quote from: Loughlegendl on June 10, 2026, 02:32:47 PM
Quote from: DouglasBridgeExile on June 10, 2026, 12:46:39 PM
Quote from: Loughlegendl on June 10, 2026, 12:31:46 PM

Are u predicting the losers here , wise up you clown

Who shit in your cornflakes snowflake? Hardly any mad claims here..

Number one . I don't eat cereal I take my health very seriously can't be fuiling my body with pure dung

Number 2. Eglish to beat the Lough, the reigning defending champs

Number 3. Wise up

1. You've dung coming from somewhere the way you're talking

2. Lough were missing a right few against coalisland and not sure if they're all back whilst eglish have started strong which is why my prediction was eglish

3. I thought Trillick are the reigning defending league champs?

Bring back kellys inn

Quote from: RouskyRanger on June 10, 2026, 01:34:57 PMIs this weekends game of Glenelly and fintona the league decider already?
You cant forget the hill men, and it is still early doors. I think Division 3 is wide open at the top this year myself, there will be plenty of scalpings to the top teams if the likes of Drumragh straighten themselves

Onthe40

can't see Fintona beat.. big squad, good mgmt and the 3 u20s
not much between the chasing pack, prob Stewartstown the closest
Hill men well improved to be fair

Sean Og Patriots

An administrator will set up a new board in the coming days. Access requests will be reviewed and approved prior to admission to prevent the influx of illegitimate or mass‑generated accounts, and all accounts created before 01/01/2024 will be granted permission automatically.

This board is finished.

Thank god. Good luck lads!
I have always depended on the kindness of strangers. All Ireland Club - 2030.

Keep er low through Ardboe

Quote from: Sean Og Patriots on June 10, 2026, 03:57:05 PMAn administrator will set up a new board in the coming days. Access requests will be reviewed and approved prior to admission to prevent the influx of illegitimate or mass‑generated accounts, and all accounts created before 01/01/2024 will be granted permission automatically.

This board is finished.

'Source - Donaghmores Senior Championship since the great depression', sorry to knock you off your high horse there but you fall under the same category as the people you are criticising with your account made in June 2024, while pessimistic of you to assume new accounts are just here to row. But here, you get miserable folk like that if you're a relegation candidate every year! 
"If you cant mark him, Injure him"

2ndstringsub

Quote from: RouskyRanger on June 08, 2026, 12:31:47 PM
Quote from: 2ndstringsub on June 08, 2026, 09:04:15 AM
Quote from: Kick it in high on June 08, 2026, 08:52:31 AMWith games coming thick and fast momentum will be huge. In division two I think we could see teams that lost their first two games struggle. It can be tough to break the habit of losing.Some weekend for the teams getting two  wins and they could really push on. Who would have seen Drumquin Cookstown and Dregish lording it around the top of Division two? I think any of these teams can really push on

Naomh Eoghan wont win division 2 but its a good start for them they have a few very handy players but overall not the depth of panel to go and win it. Wouldnt surprise me to see them in a playoff to go up.

Drumquin with underage successes etc of recent years should be building but wouldnt read into it too much just yet. Aghyaran are looking like relegation contenders with a changing of guard also. As for kildress like most other years they are like a child with 1 stabiliser on the bike... ok when leaning to their right but if they lean left theyll fall flat on their face.

As for cookstown they are probably the most unknown in the division, I think experience is likely to let them down at some point but a team for the future at worst. 

Watched Naomh Eoghan on friday night, i thought they could push on this year and looked strong. To defeat the Moy by nearly 20 points some statement.

Cookstown very young but full of energy and drumquin will be looking to do better than last year.

There will be a lot of twists and turns this year in D2. Pomeroy Derrylaughan and the Moy all losing in the opening weekend. Owen roes will be pushing as well

D2 always is full of twists with the exception of the Rahilly's who seem to yo-yo back up at their ease over their recent tenure in the division.

I'd almost say it will be an interesting division to follow but with games coming thick and fast for the first few weeks I don't think D1/2 will settle into any kind of normalcy.

Can see teams well and truly just putting out enough to hopefully see them safe with all teams more usual eyeing up a championship run.

RouskyRanger

Quote from: 2ndstringsub on June 10, 2026, 04:25:41 PM
Quote from: RouskyRanger on June 08, 2026, 12:31:47 PM
Quote from: 2ndstringsub on June 08, 2026, 09:04:15 AM
Quote from: Kick it in high on June 08, 2026, 08:52:31 AMWith games coming thick and fast momentum will be huge. In division two I think we could see teams that lost their first two games struggle. It can be tough to break the habit of losing.Some weekend for the teams getting two  wins and they could really push on. Who would have seen Drumquin Cookstown and Dregish lording it around the top of Division two? I think any of these teams can really push on

I agree. Especially with the so called bigger teams all losing in the first weekend. I think every team will fancy themselves for a run in the cship this year

Naomh Eoghan wont win division 2 but its a good start for them they have a few very handy players but overall not the depth of panel to go and win it. Wouldnt surprise me to see them in a playoff to go up.

Drumquin with underage successes etc of recent years should be building but wouldnt read into it too much just yet. Aghyaran are looking like relegation contenders with a changing of guard also. As for kildress like most other years they are like a child with 1 stabiliser on the bike... ok when leaning to their right but if they lean left theyll fall flat on their face.

As for cookstown they are probably the most unknown in the division, I think experience is likely to let them down at some point but a team for the future at worst. 

Watched Naomh Eoghan on friday night, i thought they could push on this year and looked strong. To defeat the Moy by nearly 20 points some statement.

Cookstown very young but full of energy and drumquin will be looking to do better than last year.

There will be a lot of twists and turns this year in D2. Pomeroy Derrylaughan and the Moy all losing in the opening weekend. Owen roes will be pushing as well

D2 always is full of twists with the exception of the Rahilly's who seem to yo-yo back up at their ease over their recent tenure in the division.

I'd almost say it will be an interesting division to follow but with games coming thick and fast for the first few weeks I don't think D1/2 will settle into any kind of normalcy.

Can see teams well and truly just putting out enough to hopefully see them safe with all teams more usual eyeing up a championship run.

Hughie McMahon

Quote from: Keep er low through Ardboe on June 10, 2026, 04:19:29 PM
Quote from: Sean Og Patriots on June 10, 2026, 03:57:05 PMAn administrator will set up a new board in the coming days. Access requests will be reviewed and approved prior to admission to prevent the influx of illegitimate or mass‑generated accounts, and all accounts created before 01/01/2024 will be granted permission automatically.

This board is finished.

'Source - Donaghmores Senior Championship since the great depression', sorry to knock you off your high horse there but you fall under the same category as the people you are criticising with your account made in June 2024, while pessimistic of you to assume new accounts are just here to row. But here, you get miserable folk like that if you're a relegation candidate every year! 
I hear from multiple sources you men were misbehaving up in Pairc Colmcille last weekend... two lads in particular... any truth in this??