Living in Sin in the Big Smoke

Started by Lady in Red and Black, November 11, 2009, 12:14:07 AM

Caid

Also - Irish Passports aren't green
When my country takes her place among the nations of the earth...then may my epitaph be written

Lady in Red and Black

Quote from: Caid on November 12, 2009, 12:13:52 AM
Also - Irish Passports aren't green

Aw well that is a quote from Seamus Heaney due to editors including him in the Penguin Book of Contemporary British Poetry for including him among its authors in the 80s.
It is the meaning behind it that I like
"Be advised my passport's green. No glass of ours was ever raised to toast the Queen."

goldenyears

Any pms lady? Lol

Ffs lads u shud be all over this! Lol

Dya work lady? This could be the kicker

redhugh

Be adised my pasport's green ,
no glass of ours was ever raised to toast the queen.

Lady in Red and Black

Quote from: goldenyears on November 12, 2009, 12:28:04 AM
Any pms lady? Lol

Ffs lads u shud be all over this! Lol

Any pms lady? Lol
Lol

Nope, not one!! Lol

I do work aye, I work in advertising and promotions for a company in Belfast! Its good oul craic
"Be advised my passport's green. No glass of ours was ever raised to toast the Queen."

goldenyears

Ffs lads, c'mon - get in there, lady is a promotions girl!

Maybe they're all in bed!?

Good man hard! Keep er lit.

Lady pm me a second

Lady in Red and Black

Aye maybe so Golden... off to bed myself!!
A girls gotta get her sleep, there is some partying to be done this weekend  ;)

Caid

Any pms lady? Lol

Jaysus you don't hang about. Only just found the girl and already enquiring about her menstrual cycle...
When my country takes her place among the nations of the earth...then may my epitaph be written

goldenyears

Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 11:20:04 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on November 11, 2009, 10:50:29 PM
Who's the man you're willing to risk your eternal soul for anyway?

Aww it wasn't me that I was talking about, it was 1 of my friends! She risked her soul the other week.
I still have the joy of looking for someone to risk my eternal soul with!

Awww - your friend has ditched you and you're hurting....

And you like football, going on the rip, and boys who's balls have dropped. You sound classy as f**k

mikasas

Want to go to the cinema with me next wednesday night?
Break Ball Specialist.

Quote from: hardstation on November 11, 2009, 11:54:31 PM

For the next 2 digits, you must answer:

What part of Down are you from?
Is no one else suspicious that when Hurler on the Bitch logs out Lady in Rad and Black logs on and vice versa. Any evidence of both being present on the board at the same time?

Quote from: Tony Baloney on November 12, 2009, 01:10:21 PM
Quote from: hardstation on November 11, 2009, 11:54:31 PM

For the next 2 digits, you must answer:

What part of Down are you from?
Is no one else suspicious that when Hurler on the Bitch logs out Lady in Rad and Black logs on and vice versa. Any evidence of both being present on the board at the same time?

No. But I do think Lady Muck is a WUM, by a board regular.

tyrone girl

Sweet god how have i missed this thread till now

Rudigar