Living in Sin in the Big Smoke

Started by Lady in Red and Black, November 11, 2009, 12:14:07 AM

You would have thought Hurler on the Bitch would have bothered to change his avatar before pretending to be a woman. Oh and alco pop is obviously the same person also. Stuff like this happens a lot on the Antrim Hurling thread.

Lady in Red and Black

Sorry Tony but I really dunno who Hurler on the Bitch is?!!?

I am from Down, not Antrim  >:(
I also am a girl... check 1...2 yes the boobs are still there!!

Someone new joins and all that happens is they are called other members! I was told that this board was good craic!
"Be advised my passport's green. No glass of ours was ever raised to toast the Queen."

Caid

When my country takes her place among the nations of the earth...then may my epitaph be written

Quote from: ziggysego on November 11, 2009, 02:27:24 PM
Quote from: DirtyDozen12 on November 11, 2009, 02:23:38 PM
Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 12:14:07 AM
A friend of mine is living in sin!! My mammy says she mite go to hell...

It makes me wonder, would living with a man that is your "other half" be a good idea or is it a step too soon, too far?!
So some of us have left the uni life behind.... no more Shaws or lazy Monday's in the Hatfield! :(
So is moving in with the woman the next step if you have turned in to a young prof and both want to keep "the dream" alive in Belfast??
I could think of nothing worse...
If you think... they get in from work and expect a dinner on the table! If your lucky, REALLY lucky you might get whisked off to the cinema on a Tuesday nite!
They want early nites... for sleep, not like the Uni early nites!
Are you yawning cus I certainly am!
Yet every Sat night, the tan is on, all glammed up... just at the hope of catching a potential catch to end up being their mammy!
Bot then Rain on Sat night (AGAIN!)... go on then!  ;)

Ive read this 3 times and I dont know what the hell you are on about, it makes no sense.  Are you a man or a woman  ??? for example see your below, totally conflicting, im confused  ???

It makes me wonder, would living with a man that is your "other half" be a good idea or is it a step too soon, too far?!

So is moving in with the woman the next step if you have turned in to a young prof and both want to keep "the dream" alive in Belfast?

WTF ARE YOU SMOKING, I DONT NEED TO DECIPHER THIS SORT OF SHIT OVER MY LUNCH BREAK!!!  TALK FECKING SENSE SHEMALE!!

Could be bi-sexual.

Could be an inebriated O'Neill forgetting which character he has in play. ;)

Could be lots of things but what it is is more juvenile shite.

goldenyears

Lady in red + black you're a legend!

I particularly liked the early Uni nites reference lol

My advice is do NOT move in!

Ps. I left uni in 97, now that is old! I have no clue what's going on in Belfast! It used to be Bot or Eg, maybe union or Laverys. Then down to Bishops for a feed at last chance saloon!
Also ran the gauntlet on Sandy Row the odd night - similar gauntlet playing snooker in the Shaftesbury!!

Jesus I am old!
Get a nice place with one or two other fems + you're laughing

Lady in Red and Black

Well I haven't figured out how to change the friking avatar yet, so give over! I just put that one up for now!

Hardy id say the only thing resembling shite looks remotely like your face.

Jez, golden! I was only in 3rd year when you were leaving Uni!!
Bot still seems ta be the hot spot, altho I am starting ta feel a tad old in it!

Don't havta worry about living in sin just yet... need an "other half" for that craic!
My friend maybe should have thought of that tho! I think she loves it really tho...

Apparently its true about the early nites tho, it is all flannel pjs and socks to bed... anything resembling sexy is only dusted off for birthdays and valentines day! Tragic
"Be advised my passport's green. No glass of ours was ever raised to toast the Queen."

goldenyears

Worse when you get married! Lol

Its all ahead of ya!

So why no other half? Can ye not pick up a good looking lad?

Don't ruin our image of you lady

From the sound of it you wont have to worry about living in sin for a long time, I'm guessing you're a complete muck savage.
Right place to be for male attention clearly though judging from the number of replies - suppose it helps being <5% minority
Remember though, we're all shallow, and if it comes to light you're stinking your popularity will disappear  ;) :D

Your original post should have been posted in the 'right, I'm pissed, are you' thread btw...

Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 08:55:44 PM
Well I haven't figured out how to change the friking avatar yet, so give over! I just put that one up for now!

Hardy id say the only thing resembling shite looks remotely like your face.

Jez, golden! I was only in 3rd year when you were leaving Uni!!
Bot still seems ta be the hot spot, altho I am starting ta feel a tad old in it!

Don't havta worry about living in sin just yet... need an "other half" for that craic!
My friend maybe should have thought of that tho! I think she loves it really tho...

Apparently its true about the early nites tho, it is all flannel pjs and socks to bed... anything resembling sexy is only dusted off for birthdays and valentines day! Tragic
You are quick on your feet. Your profile said you were 19 earlier. Realising the above post contradicted this it is now N/A.

Lady in Red and Black

Awk aye I can... been single few months now after a long relationship! So no I am not a mucksavage!! I am not fat either...
And Tony I am still geting to grips with this thing... i thought it said i had 19 posts tho?

The dating game is a tough oul life now...
Typically on a nite out it goes something like this:
--A hottie clocks you about 11ish, give you 'the look' a few times and goes to check out the other talent
--They come back about 11.30ish, his mates start moving closer to ur mates, craic begins
--He'll start his cheeser chat up lines by 12.00
--Disappear for a lil while again
--Come back at 12.30, (doesn't offer to buy u a drink) and wants a kurt
--1.30-2 arrives, outside in the cold (they don't offer their coat)
--then the discussion of going to a "party" (usually in his pants!)
And me being a lady an that...  :D

goldenyears

Classic post harang: you are so right lol

Hurler on the Bitch

Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 08:04:40 PM
Sorry Tony but I really dunno who Hurler on the Bitch is?!!?

I am from Down, not Antrim  >:(
I also am a girl... check 1...2 yes the boobs are still there!!

Someone new joins and all that happens is they are called other members! I was told that this board was good craic!

WHAT THE f**k?

Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 05:19:51 PM
One for the road...
I am technically not a "newbie"

It has been a year or so since I've been on this so a new user name was got!!
As for claiming to be female... well I am all female  ;)

Downgirl?

Lady in Red and Black