Killeeshil v Derrylaughlan
Aghyaran v Moy
Cookstown v Drumquin
Greencastle v Beragh DRAW
Rock v Kildress
Clogher v Pomeroy
Owen Roes v Aghaloo
Gortin v Naomh Eoghan DRAW

Few big shocks - Killeeshil to take Derrylaughlan with their injuries, Kildress to take the Rock and the tie of the round Gortin v Naomh Eoghan to finish a draw. People forget Aghaloo made an Intermediate semi final last year and have a championship pedigree, can see it going right to the wire.

LCC Junior Championship Replay
Castlederg v Glenelly

Castlederg made the first day out a dogfight, can see them falling just short this time.

GaaGPT

Aghyaran v Moy
Cookstown v Drumquin
Greencastle v Beragh
Rock v Kildress
Clogher v Pomeroy
Owen Roes v Aghaloo
Gortin v Naomh Eoghan

TheDergView

Killeeshil v Derrylaughlan - The hoops on a roll. DKB want the season over
Aghyaran v Moy- Aghyaran cause upset. Any word on conroy?
Cookstown v Drumquin - Jayo's men march on
Greencastle v Beragh - castle by the minimum
Rock v Kildress - Kildress men more balls.
Clogher v Pomeroy - Pomeroy.
Owen Roes v Aghaloo - McShan on honeymoon to Bundoran? The loo by 3
Gortin v Naomh Eoghan- I fear a replay could be required

MontyWM

Quote from: trueblue1234 on August 24, 2026, 08:14:41 PM
Quote from: In hiding on August 24, 2026, 12:57:52 PM
Quote from: RedhandEastie on August 24, 2026, 11:16:23 AM
Quote from: MontyWM on August 24, 2026, 10:00:39 AM
Quote from: MontyWM on August 24, 2026, 09:44:23 AMRESERVE WORLD CUP D1 KNOCKOUT CHANCES
Rank   Team   My chance of winning   Rating
🥇 1   Errigal Ciaran   34%   ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
🥈 2   Donaghmore   30%   ⭐⭐⭐⭐½
🥉 3   Trillick   22%   ⭐⭐⭐⭐
4   Coalisland   14%   ⭐⭐⭐
Monty you havent a fukn clue lad keep that CHATGPT shite off here you clown.

Did you forget to log into the other account?
Eejit.

Quote from: MontyWM on August 24, 2026, 09:44:23 AMRESERVE WORLD CUP D1 KNOCKOUT CHANCES

Eejit.

Eejit.

f**king embarrassing
🎣🎣🎣🎣 Caught a big one boys hf🤣

WesternT

Quote from: skeog on August 24, 2026, 01:12:21 PMKillyclogher in their earlier years suffered from a few of their members jumping ship to the big neighbours Omagh.
Any names?

Puredud

Aghyaran v Moy
Cookstown v Drumquin
Greencastle v Beragh
Rock v Kildress
Clogher v Pomeroy
Owen Roes v Aghaloo
Gortin v Naomh Eoghan

MontyWM

CLICK
Wordle 1,893 5/6

🟩⬜⬜⬜🟩
🟩⬜⬜🟨🟩
🟩🟩⬜⬜🟩
🟩🟩⬜⬜🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

snowy2hunt

Aghyaran v Moy
Cookstown v Drumquin
Greencastle v Beragh
Rock v Kildress
Clogher v Pomeroy
Owen Roes v Aghaloo
Gortin v Naomh Eoghan

Glenellygoofball

Intermidiate Chanpionship Round 1 predictions  ;D
Kileeshil v Derrylaughlan ✅
Aghyaran v Moy ✅
Cookstown✅ v drumquin
Greencastle v beragh ✅
Rock ✅ v kildress
Clogher v pomeroy ✅
Owen roes✅ v Aghaloo
Gortin✅ v Naomh Eoghan

2ndstringsub

LCC Intermediate Championship

Killeeshil v Derryloughan
Aghyaran v Moy
Cookstown v Drumquin
Greencastle v Beragh
Rock v Kildress
Clogher v Pomeroy
Owen Roes v Aghaloo
Gortin v Naomh Eoghan

Put a fiver on boys and girls I'll lift 10% of all winnings next week. (please gamble responsibly)

2ndstringsub

Just another post to add to the many that have been in here and on facebook etc. previously.

Thankfully I was in Spain last week and haven't consumed any of the junior championship yet.

Had I been at home I would be out £70 at this stage for the fixtures played up to this point. God only knows what the price of all championship streams will run into but when you look at our neighbours in Armagh their offering for a tv product is far far superior and costs £180 for all championship fixtures and minimum 1 league game from each division all year up until now.

That means we have paid for 1/3 of their season ticket already and all we have seen are 3rds teams with 1-2 competitive fixtures from junior football. I think TyroneTV need to have a serious rethink. Its clear and obvious people are willing to spend to watch the games but its too much and too often. Give the people a season pass!

uptheblues

Quote from: 2ndstringsub on August 25, 2026, 09:13:50 AMJust another post to add to the many that have been in here and on facebook etc. previously.

Thankfully I was in Spain last week and haven't consumed any of the junior championship yet.

Had I been at home I would be out £70 at this stage for the fixtures played up to this point. God only knows what the price of all championship streams will run into but when you look at our neighbours in Armagh their offering for a tv product is far far superior and costs £180 for all championship fixtures and minimum 1 league game from each division all year up until now.

That means we have paid for 1/3 of their season ticket already and all we have seen are 3rds teams with 1-2 competitive fixtures from junior football. I think TyroneTV need to have a serious rethink. Its clear and obvious people are willing to spend to watch the games but its too much and too often. Give the people a season pass!

There is no hope I've been banging on about this a few years. Sent CB a direct email for my reasoning - didn't get a response at all. £70 on complete Sh**e this weekend spent and it's only going to get worse because the price goes up in the later stages. I buy these games for my father who just stays home and watches games and i've always bought them cause the dodgy stick is just too unstable.

They say its the quality of the stream your paying for, yes i agree it's good but cut the bullsh*t, Paddy Hunter can go for one - Killeeshil where through on goal at the weekend ant werent even playing ffs. - Throw in another garyowen there too!!

RouskyRanger

Killeeshil v Derryloughan Derrylaughan too much for kileeshil who are happy enough to have played a bunch of drunk men last week to avoid the drop
Aghyaran v Moy  If conroy is back he'll win it , if not donegal for the win
Cookstown v Drumquin - can see a few red cards in this game, big gormley at the back is odds on
Rock v Kildress the ladies club will fancy a run, rock to make it short lived
Clogher v Pomeroy shock of the round
Owen Roes v Aghaloo Mcshane be jet lagged after coming back from honeymoon, draw
Gortin v Naomh Eoghan Mcnulty too busy worrying about his new job
Greencastle v Beragh our lads be too physical, seen beragh a few times this year and some of them couldn't hit sand if they fell off a camel

Quarterbackk

Quote from: uptheblues on August 25, 2026, 09:33:12 AM
Quote from: 2ndstringsub on August 25, 2026, 09:13:50 AMJust another post to add to the many that have been in here and on facebook etc. previously.

There is no hope I've been banging on about this a few years. Sent CB a direct email for my reasoning - didn't get a response at all. £70 on complete Sh**e this weekend spent and it's only going to get worse because the price goes up in the later stages. I buy these games for my father who just stays home and watches games and i've always bought them cause the dodgy stick is just too unstable.

They say its the quality of the stream your paying for, yes i agree it's good but cut the bullsh*t, Paddy Hunter can go for one - Killeeshil where through on goal at the weekend ant werent even playing ffs. - Throw in another garyowen there too!!

Ive Mentioned this previously.  Its all about the cash.  The league fixtures in Tyrone have now become a joke with more uncompetitive fixtures than not.  People on here saying this is what clubs voted for.  Its not. Clubs didn't vote for U20s and Minors to hold up league fixtures in Tyrone.

The Tyrone county board are a mess and the championship is 'great' because is generates a lot of money.  It however does not develop players. 

Here's an example: If a club is beat in the 1st round of the championship in early September.  And they have a lad that is not involved in county, college or Minor - He will not play a competitive game from September to June. 10 Months. For the majority of teams it 8 months.

2ndstringsub

Quote from: Quarterbackk on August 25, 2026, 09:51:28 AM
Quote from: uptheblues on August 25, 2026, 09:33:12 AM

Ive Mentioned this previously.  Its all about the cash.  The league fixtures in Tyrone have now become a joke with more uncompetitive fixtures than not.  People on here saying this is what clubs voted for.  Its not. Clubs didn't vote for U20s and Minors to hold up league fixtures in Tyrone.

The Tyrone county board are a mess and the championship is 'great' because is generates a lot of money.  It however does not develop players. 

Here's an example: If a club is beat in the 1st round of the championship in early September.  And they have a lad that is not involved in county, college or Minor - He will not play a competitive game from September to June. 10 Months. For the majority of teams it 8 months.

I think clubs need to make this point around the TyroneTV pricing. Its simply too expensive and quality wise its not any better than what Armagh offer. I understand some League fixtures Armagh don't provide commentary and it is stream only with a scoreboard in the top left. This would certainly be better than Hunter as you say, colour commentary does not involve shouting "SHAT COMES INNN"

I'm the same when it comes to buying the games I'm out a fortune because the sticks/boxes don't seem to be up to scratch either. and this isn't to say that Tyrone tv has been without fault because it certainly hasn't, there have been numerous instances of games cutting off audio cutting off etc. 

as for the fixture issue this has and is ongoing but its not robbing the general population blind as well as pushing the average punter into the hands of a box provider.