24 (42.9%)
Don't renew
18 (32.1%)
Leave in place
14 (25%)

Total Members Voted: 54

Voting closed: January 31, 2026, 07:00:10 PM

Deerstalker

Quote from: Armagh18 on March 29, 2026, 09:55:09 PMOh well. Stop handling Israeli goods so

The shop staff who are on minimum wage ?

Quote from: Deerstalker on March 29, 2026, 09:56:17 PM
Quote from: Armagh18 on March 29, 2026, 09:55:09 PMOh well. Stop handling Israeli goods so

The shop staff who are on minimum wage ?
Yep. Didn't the Dunnes workers do it years ago.

AustinPowers

Quote from: Duine Inteacht Eile on March 29, 2026, 09:18:56 PMThey stock some products from Israel. Has led to their staff being abused on a daily basis as Palestine protesters enter the store to hide the Israel products around the place.

Oh. What sort of  stuff do you know?

Duine Inteacht Eile

Wet wipes.

Ironically.

Play the game and play it fairly
Play the game like Dermot Earley.

SCFC

Quote from: Rossfan on June 10, 2026, 01:20:22 PMHasn't gone away ye know....

https://www.irishexaminer.com/sport/gaa/arid-41860089.html

I wonder will Tyrone county board return their National League sponsorship share? They hardly want to take Allianz's "blood money", do they?

In hiding

Quote from: SCFC on June 16, 2026, 01:00:41 PM

I wonder will Tyrone county board return their National League sponsorship share? They hardly want to take Allianz's "blood money", do they?
Are you missing the point on purpose.

The GAA should not be sponsored by a company whom is complicit in Genocide.

But sure it doesn't effect you so we'll work away

SCFC

I was only throwing it out there.

Will any county board return their Allianz sponsored cut of the league sponsorship cash? Doubtful.

If it does happen, now that would be a worthwhile gesture.

Quote from: SCFC on June 16, 2026, 03:22:59 PMI was only throwing it out there.

Will any county board return their Allianz sponsored cut of the league sponsorship cash? Doubtful.

Is sponsor money broken down by sponsor or by competition? I wouldn't have thought so tbh. 

Quote from: In hiding on June 16, 2026, 01:20:33 PM

Allianz Ireland are not complicit in genocide. This has been explained over and over on this thread by several posters.

Quote from: RedHand88 on June 16, 2026, 10:25:36 PM

Allianz Ireland are not complicit in genocide. This has been explained over and over on this thread by several posters.
Must be the only Tyrone bollix still kissing up to Allianz. Fair play to your fellow Tyronies.

Baile Brigín 2

Quote from: RedHand88 on June 16, 2026, 10:25:36 PM

But Allianz are. That nuance is irrelevant

SCFC

Quote from: trueblue1234 on June 16, 2026, 05:49:21 PM
Quote from: SCFC on June 16, 2026, 03:22:59 PMI was only throwing it out there.

Is sponsor money broken down by sponsor or by competition? I wouldn't have thought so tbh. 
Pretty sure it is. Seem to remember seeing county board accounts showing income from NFL sponsorship increasing/decreasing depending on performance and league position.