Quote from: Armagh18 on August 10, 2025, 05:37:52 PM
Quote from: Truthsayer on August 10, 2025, 03:18:04 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on August 10, 2025, 03:01:41 PM
Quote from: Truthsayer on August 10, 2025, 02:30:41 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on August 10, 2025, 02:25:35 PM
Quote from: Truthsayer on August 10, 2025, 02:10:11 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on August 10, 2025, 02:05:16 PMAddress my points then come back to me with the still not perfect life ffs!

Honestly sometimes there is more sense from squirrels
PSNI apologist...

Again still not addressing what I put up, in fairness I expect nothing else.

But please put up where I'm excusing the acts of the ones that run the police.

Anytime PSNI are called out you rush to tell us how much better things are now... then resort to personal insults when challenged.
What about calling the PSNI out without equivocation.
And I do remember the worst of the Troubles and what we have now for a police force and capitalist system rampant with worker exploitation is completely unacceptable.

Still not able to show we're I've apologised for the psni

It should be simple enough to find.. otherwise you're talking shite and not addressed my points. How thick can one person be?
So tell us your thoughts on the PSNI as you jump into every debate about them to say how much better things are now.
You never disappoint with the personal insult at the end 😆 and you call me thick! #lapdog
Obviously things are better than they were, goes without saying. But the PSNI are a shower of sectarian c***ts still.

Yes, I can agree with that. Will take 100 years or a United Ireland.

Then the guards will be free state c***ts  ;D

None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

Maybe we should stick to the subject of the thread.
Play the game and play it fairly
Play the game like Dermot Earley.

Truthsayer

Quote from: Rossfan on August 10, 2025, 06:53:59 PMMaybe we should stick to the subject of the thread.
True dat! Discussion evolved from behaviour of PSNI arresting an elderly lady for wearing a 'Palestine Action' T-shirt. Same carry-on happening in England.

Indeed.
The farce that is the UN and it's Security Council at it again.
Yanks saying Israel can do at it sees fit.
1 Country can override the rest so no sanctions on Satanyahu.
Up to individual Countries and dock workers and the like to refuse to have any truck with Israel or their exports/imports.
Play the game and play it fairly
Play the game like Dermot Earley.

DaleCooper

Lord Hermer will have final say, a political appointee and someone whose family were "Blue Box Zionists"

The "people" are irrelevant. Minority organised power is the only thing that matters.

Look-Up!

Terrorist has always been an ambiguous or convenient term. In the strictest sense it's earned for violence against civilians for political gain. Couldn't describe the IDF better.

Palestine Action earned their status for damaging government property, namely a plane. An absolutely despicable act. On the other hand, indiscriminate slaughter of innocent women and children on an industrial scale- no biggie.

AustinPowers

So what if Britain  became overrun with protesters,  police simply can't  cope with the numbers,  the place is  mayhem. Numbers growing week on week  .

Will  Starmer still support his Zionist chums , no matter the turmoil in his own country?

DaleCooper

Targeting state defence infrastructure is political , any violence for political ends can be considered terrorism.

We'll be reading about how heavily infiltrated Palestine Action is in 20 years. Probably a lightning rod strategy.

Look-Up!

Quote from: AustinPowers on August 10, 2025, 07:24:39 PMSo what if Britain  became overrun with protesters,  police simply can't  cope with the numbers,  the place is  mayhem. Numbers growing week on week  .

Will  Starmer still support his Zionist chums , no matter the turmoil in his own country?
Basically boils down to one of two things if social order starts to break down and overwhelm authorities. They'll have to concede or go full authoritarian.

Look-Up!

Quote from: DaleCooper on August 10, 2025, 07:32:46 PMTargeting state defence infrastructure is political , any violence for political ends can be considered terrorism.

We'll be reading about how heavily infiltrated Palestine Action is in 20 years. Probably a lightning rod strategy.
But like I said totally subjective. Can cover everything or nothing depending on convenience.

DaleCooper

Its not really. If youre targeting a states infrastructure with a view to attacking the state[as part of an organisation] then its fairly clear cut.

Its political.

Look-Up!

Quote from: DaleCooper on August 10, 2025, 07:41:49 PMIts not really. If youre targeting a states infrastructure with a view to attacking the state[as part of an organisation] then its fairly clear cut.

Its political.
And slaughtering civilians not clear cut.

DaleCooper

Look-Up!

Quote from: DaleCooper on August 10, 2025, 07:52:05 PMShow me were I said it wasn't. Jesus.
Considering Palestine Action as a clear cut terrorist organisation should be bothering you more than my post.

Kids with spray cans FFS. Going around locking up hundreds of people and threatening them with 14 years imprisonment for wearing a T-shirt!!! Jesus indeed. Makes a mockery of what terrorism laws should be and an extremely dangerous precedent.

DaleCooper

Maybe the professional protestor crowd  would reflect on what their protesting has achieved or is likely to achieve.

Unlikely as the dopamine hit is too strong. Its like a one trick pony.