Teachers get it handy!

Started by wherefromreferee?, June 20, 2008, 08:49:07 AM

Quote from: Puckoon on January 07, 2025, 07:59:41 PMIs there no one in the locale who is interested in a little community policing when it comes to this clown?

Kind of surprised he hasn't had the shite beat out of him yet, to be honest. Not that I am advocating for that, but it just surprises me that no one has brought any of this family down yet.
Beat the shite out of a man for his beliefs, jaysus.

Quote from: Armagh18 on January 07, 2025, 09:03:19 PM
Quote from: Puckoon on January 07, 2025, 07:59:41 PMIs there no one in the locale who is interested in a little community policing when it comes to this clown?

Kind of surprised he hasn't had the shite beat out of him yet, to be honest. Not that I am advocating for that, but it just surprises me that no one has brought any of this family down yet.
He's entitled to his beliefs. But not to the extend where he's going against court rulings and acting the complete bell end. That pushes him into another category.

Truthsayer

Am not sure why anyone would beat him or his family up. He's pathetic and possibly damaged growing up in that family. Not exactly a threat to anyone though.. or am I missing something?

Defending some little creep hanging round a school bothering kids. Jaysus indeed.

Truthsayer

Quote from: gallsman on January 07, 2025, 10:34:59 PM

Defending some little creep hanging round a school bothering kids. Jaysus indeed.
You think kids be bothered about him?. When I was at secondary school we'd be taking a hand out of him.

Hardly a creep, don't think he's bothering any kids except for the poor ejit who thought he was a girl...

Quote from: Armagh18 on January 07, 2025, 10:47:55 PM

Hardly a creep, don't think he's bothering any kids except for the poor ejit who thought he was a girl...

He's a twat
None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

Sad twat.

Look-Up!

If he believes he's a girl that's his belief. Burke believes in some other nonsense. But the child is not the poor ejit making everyone else's life a misery.

Truthsayer

I certainly wouldn't want that fundamentalist gobshite teaching my child...

FermGael

Wanted.  Forwards to take frees.
Not fussy.  Any sort of ability will be considered

Sportacus

Quote from: FermGael on February 06, 2025, 06:10:56 PMHere we go again .

Turned down 5.5% .

Probably looking 3 months off now in the summer

BBC News - NI teachers reject pay offer of 5.5%  https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/cg45py7wdrzo
I hear the Unions made real fools of themselves recommending a bad deal and the teachers threw it back at them. The teachers I know want a workload agreement, but their Unions keep waffling on about how great they are getting them a pay deal.

Quote from: Sportacus on February 06, 2025, 07:54:39 PM

Turned down 5.5% .

BBC News - NI teachers reject pay offer of 5.5%  https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/cg45py7wdrzo
I hear the Unions made real fools of themselves recommending a bad deal and the teachers threw it back at them. The teachers I know want a workload agreement, but their Unions keep waffling on about how great they are getting them a pay deal.
The missus rejected it. A few quid extra per month after tax or no inspections! Easy decision for her.

I see the management have sent out a letter threatening them!

Quote from: Tony Baloney on February 06, 2025, 08:37:55 PM

Turned down 5.5% .

The missus rejected it. A few quid extra per month after tax or no inspections! Easy decision for her.

Why do they want no inspections?

Quote from: RedHand88 on February 06, 2025, 08:43:47 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on February 06, 2025, 08:37:55 PM

Turned down 5.5% .

Why do they want no inspections?
Work