56 (43.4%)
Waxing (back/sack/crack or other)
13 (10.1%)
None of the above
69 (53.5%)

Total Members Voted: 129

Quote from: general_lee on September 21, 2015, 11:53:24 AM
Barbers....I know this won't apply til half of yas but n'matter...

What do you ask for? Same order every time or mix it up? Same barbers or do you not care, like wise same person or does it not matter? Would you recommend any barbers? How much do you pay? The reason I ask is cos I realised at the weekend that I can still never make my mind up what I want when I get the hair cut. I am always in two minds and usually as long as it's neater than what it was before I went in I am content. But then an hour or so later it is either too long or too short.

I think you should go to a hairdresser.

A touchy subject for me at the minute  :'( My days of attending a barber are numbered.

Quote from: muppet on September 21, 2015, 12:48:00 PM
Quote from: general_lee on September 21, 2015, 11:53:24 AM
Barbers....I know this won't apply til half of yas but n'matter...

What do you ask for? Same order every time or mix it up? Same barbers or do you not care, like wise same person or does it not matter? Would you recommend any barbers? How much do you pay? The reason I ask is cos I realised at the weekend that I can still never make my mind up what I want when I get the hair cut. I am always in two minds and usually as long as it's neater than what it was before I went in I am content. But then an hour or so later it is either too long or too short.

I think you should go to a hairdresser.
Haters gonna hate

Quote from: Tony Baloney on September 21, 2015, 01:23:05 PM
A touchy subject for me at the minute  :'( My days of attending a barber are numbered.
Shave it off to fcuk.
All the cool guys do.... 8)
Joe McDonagh 2026 🏆

Quote from: laoislad on September 21, 2015, 01:50:33 PM
Shave it off to fcuk.
All the cool guys do.... 8)
I'll be holding on to it for as long as possible despite getting abuse about having a comb-over. Still loads there  :P

Here the worst thing in the world is guys who r going bald and they try the Wall-nut whip effect with the hair brushed across their bald head...FFS shave the thing off, you look pathetic.

I'm grey BTW.

an increasing amount of lads in there 30s and 40s rocking comb overs and thinking they're fooling us all
horrendous looking lads - if you're fighting a battle with the old male pattern baldness - you're losing it. Take defeat on the chin and shave it off

I've had my bonce shaved for about a year now, i'm getting a bit fed up with it tbh and thinking of growing it back (to a fairly shitty patchy #2 all over in all probability ),  i know it'll be a bit shite on it but i dont know if i can be arsed maintaining the slaphead.

I still catch a reflection of myself the odd time & think who's yer bald man :'(

Quote from: bennydorano on September 21, 2015, 07:40:50 PM
I've had my bonce shaved for about a year now, i'm getting a bit fed up with it tbh and thinking of growing it back (to a fairly shitty patchy #2 all over in all probability ),  i know it'll be a bit shite on it but i dont know if i can be arsed maintaining the slaphead.

I still catch a reflection of myself the odd time & think who's yer bald man :'(
Sure its no hassle maintaining it.
I used to shave it with a razor and shaving gel which was a pain alright but I bought an electric razor and its a great job.
Very easy to shave it now, can multitask also and grab the electric razor and shave it while sitting on the jacks.
Joe McDonagh 2026 🏆

What do you use? I bought a barber type shaver ages ago & never use it, shave with blade & gel every few days.

Quote from: bennydorano on September 21, 2015, 09:01:40 PM
What do you use? I bought a barber type shaver ages ago & never use it, shave with blade & gel every few days.
This is the yoke I have. I use it for my face and head. Great job.

Joe McDonagh 2026 🏆

Do you use it anywhere else Laoislad?  I've heard a bit of manscaping  an make it look bigger  ;D

Nonsense. I get the barber to trim my beard when I'm in...

Ye are all a bunch of ladyboys.