Why Kerry MUST win on Sunday

Started by Mike Sheehy, August 22, 2007, 06:18:50 PM

Quote from: we are blue... etc on August 23, 2007, 11:55:18 PM
Bet ye never noticed Ron was wearing the Laois colours in that scene. You stay classy.
Naw he's wearing a retro Dublin suit .  ;D

Quote from: Gnevin on August 23, 2007, 11:55:52 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 23, 2007, 11:54:47 PM
Quote from: Gnevin on August 23, 2007, 11:53:27 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 23, 2007, 11:52:25 PM
Quote from: Tankie on August 23, 2007, 11:51:54 PM
LL can be Brick ;D

;D Thats why i like you Tankie
Sure LL we are all just having a laugh

Maybe your not but i don't take life as seriously as you..

Awe now LL you use that excuse all the time , why cant i ?

Never said you couldn't...

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 23, 2007, 11:57:03 PM
Quote from: Gnevin on August 23, 2007, 11:55:52 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 23, 2007, 11:54:47 PM
Quote from: Gnevin on August 23, 2007, 11:53:27 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 23, 2007, 11:52:25 PM
Quote from: Tankie on August 23, 2007, 11:51:54 PM
LL can be Brick ;D

;D Thats why i like you Tankie
Sure LL we are all just having a laugh

Maybe your not but i don't take life as seriously as you..

Awe now LL you use that excuse all the time , why cant i ?

Never said you couldn't...
That grand so we all agree we had a good auld laugh then

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 23, 2007, 11:59:29 PM
Agreed.. :-*

I'm proud of you fellas. You all kept your head on a swivel, and that's what you gotta do when you find yourself thrust into the middle of vicious cockfight. ;)

feardearg

Quote from: Tankie on August 23, 2007, 11:33:56 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 23, 2007, 11:23:52 PM
Quote from: we are blue... etc on August 23, 2007, 11:21:41 PM
Lads yis are very touchy about this Liverpool avatar. Do you think that lads on a soccer board would take as much offence to somebody posting with their county crest as an avatar? I'd say they wouldn't give a monkeys.

Most normal people wouldn't give a monkeys one way or the other

well you have so much anti dublin things to say especial about their players and generally their supporter i and just suprised you would support a team who seem to roit their way thru Europe. I think they were even called the worse supports by uefa but that had to be retract because the englinh FA went crazy.

Just suprised you would be that type since you are so self righteous when it comes to the dubs. Some would even call it double standards :o

When since Heysel have Liverpool fans 'roited' through Europe?

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 23, 2007, 08:58:53 PM
Quote6.Paul Caffreys 'look at me and me lovely family' pose at the end of every game. Laois were fined in 2003 for bringing kids onto the field.

Always pisses me off too.One rule for them a different one for the rest of us  ::)

I can't see the comparison myself.

The little angry man who concedes cricket scores when playing Dublin, brings his two kids with him all around the pitch during the pre-match parade.

Pillar calls his son down from the stand onto the touchline with a couple of minutes to go - he never enters the pitch before or during the game..

There is a comparison - both are breaches of match regulations. Only Laois were punished.

Quote from: feardearg on August 24, 2007, 09:53:52 AM
Lads yis are very touchy about this Liverpool avatar. Do you think that lads on a soccer board would take as much offence to somebody posting with their county crest as an avatar? I'd say they wouldn't give a monkeys.

well you have so much anti dublin things to say especial about their players and generally their supporter i and just suprised you would support a team who seem to roit their way thru Europe. I think they were even called the worse supports by uefa but that had to be retract because the englinh FA went crazy.

Just suprised you would be that type since you are so self righteous when it comes to the dubs. Some would even call it double standards :o

You say that like Heysel was a minor incident

Quote from: 5iveTimes on August 24, 2007, 11:30:57 AM
What has Hysel got to do with Dublin v Kerry???

i was thinking the same thing 5ivetimes

The Subbie

Anothear reason why Kerry have to win on Sunday , has anyone had the misfortune to listen to FM104 , I know , I know shite radio station but they have this " catchy" song in support of the Dubs, it would rot your ears , like a mix up between a pre pubescent inner city barrow boy and a fishwife, terrible stuff.

If the Dubs win this will continue , Up D Kingdom  ;D

feardearg

Quote from: Gnevin on August 24, 2007, 11:17:52 AM
Quote from: feardearg on August 24, 2007, 09:53:52 AM

You say that like Heysel was a minor incident

I don't see how it came across that I say it was a minor incident, it was far from minor.  Apologies if the way I phrased it was dismissing it as minor.

Lads, what the f**k are you all on about??  :-\

adevvabr

dublin are just like the english soccer team , every year the media hype them up saying this is their year to win sam yet every year they fail because they're not good enough and just like the english soccer team the whole country outside of dublin wants to see them hammered