Why Kerry MUST win on Sunday

Started by Mike Sheehy, August 22, 2007, 06:18:50 PM

Quote from: Gnevin on August 23, 2007, 11:34:53 PM
Quote from: 5iveTimes on August 23, 2007, 11:30:45 PM
Quote from: Gnevin on August 23, 2007, 11:28:11 PM
I don't care you can have what ever you want i was just wondering if you feel such a connection to England have you applied for a password sure your eligible

Do you need a password to get into England now as well  :D
LL doesnt sure he can claim citizenship

You say it like i should be ashamed of where my Grandfather was from ??? His two parents were from Dublin by the way

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 23, 2007, 11:39:05 PM
Quote from: Tankie on August 23, 2007, 11:33:56 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 23, 2007, 11:23:52 PM
Quote from: we are blue... etc on August 23, 2007, 11:21:41 PM
Lads yis are very touchy about this Liverpool avatar. Do you think that lads on a soccer board would take as much offence to somebody posting with their county crest as an avatar? I'd say they wouldn't give a monkeys.

Most normal people wouldn't give a monkeys one way or the other

well you have so much anti dublin things to say especial about their players and generally their supporter i and just suprised you would support a team who seem to roit their way thru Europe. I think they were even called the worse supports by uefa but that had to be retract because the englinh FA went crazy.

Just suprised you would be that type since you are so self righteous when it comes to the dubs. Some would even call it double standards :o

Your right Liverpool fans have not graced themselves in glory over the last 20 years...Luckily it's the team i support i couldn't give a toss what you say about people i don't know who act the **** at matches..Maybe you should take a leaf out of my book Tankie
Anywhoooo this isn't a soccer thread so if anyone has anymore to say about it start a new thread on the other board

I bet that's breaking your semi English heart , don't worry the GAA season will be over soon and the nasty dubs won't be able to upset you any more .
Don't worry we will keep Sam safe for the year

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 23, 2007, 11:41:49 PM
Quote from: Gnevin on August 23, 2007, 11:34:53 PM
Quote from: 5iveTimes on August 23, 2007, 11:30:45 PM
Quote from: Gnevin on August 23, 2007, 11:28:11 PM
I don't care you can have what ever you want i was just wondering if you feel such a connection to England have you applied for a password sure your eligible

Do you need a password to get into England now as well  :D
LL doesnt sure he can claim citizenship

You say it like i should be ashamed of where my Grandfather was from ??? His two parents were from Dublin by the way
Never said that just wondered out loud if you had claim citizenship for the land you feels so attached to

Quote from: Gnevin on August 23, 2007, 11:41:58 PM
Lads yis are very touchy about this Liverpool avatar. Do you think that lads on a soccer board would take as much offence to somebody posting with their county crest as an avatar? I'd say they wouldn't give a monkeys.

well you have so much anti dublin things to say especial about their players and generally their supporter i and just suprised you would support a team who seem to roit their way thru Europe. I think they were even called the worse supports by uefa but that had to be retract because the englinh FA went crazy.

Just suprised you would be that type since you are so self righteous when it comes to the dubs. Some would even call it double standards :o

Your right Liverpool fans have not graced themselves in glory over the last 20 years...Luckily it's the team i support i couldn't give a toss what you say about people i don't know who act the **** at matches..Maybe you should take a leaf out of my book Tankie
Anywhoooo this isn't a soccer thread so if anyone has anymore to say about it start a new thread on the other board

I bet that's breaking your semi English heart , don't worry the GAA season will be over soon and the nasty dubs don't be able to upset you any more .

Never had you down as a racsist Gnevin...

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 23, 2007, 11:44:29 PM
Quote from: Gnevin on August 23, 2007, 11:41:58 PM

I bet that's breaking your semi English heart , don't worry the GAA season will be over soon and the nasty dubs don't be able to upset you any more .

Never had you down as a racsist Gnevin...
How is that racist its a simple statement of fact?

I think a blind man could see the little digs your getting in but dig away im fine with it,your just proving what i already think of you

typical LaoisLad response, cant explain what he says and then just calls someone a racist ::) i would even know how its racist, i think you can report him to the Gardai (irsh police for LL) for crazy accusastions like that!

Quote from: Tankie on August 23, 2007, 11:48:28 PM
typical LaoisLad response, cant explain what he says and then just calls someone a racist ::) i would even know how its racist, i think you can report him to the Gardai (irsh police for LL) for crazy accusastions like that!

we are blue... etc

Lads it's all getting very..............

we are blue... etc

Bet ye never noticed Ron was wearing the Laois colours in that scene. You stay classy.

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 23, 2007, 11:54:47 PM
Quote from: Gnevin on August 23, 2007, 11:53:27 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 23, 2007, 11:52:25 PM
Quote from: Tankie on August 23, 2007, 11:51:54 PM
LL can be Brick ;D

;D Thats why i like you Tankie
Sure LL we are all just having a laugh

Maybe your not but i don't take life as seriously as you..

Awe now LL you use that excuse all the time , why cant i ?