2008 Ryder Cup

Started by corn02, August 22, 2008, 03:14:05 PM

Quote from: Uladh on September 19, 2008, 03:30:26 PM
Quote from: AZOffaly on September 19, 2008, 02:10:03 PM
I'm watching on Sky Anytime (I have a Sky Sports and Multiroom account at home). Grand altogether. Like being at home, except being paid for it :)

Decent start, but Harrington and Stenson will have to make sure Mickelson and Kim don't start putting red on the board.

On a side note, is there a more annoying sports chant than 'U-S-A', 'U-S-A'?

Maybe Ole Ole Ole comes close :D

what's this?

Basically if you are a Sky customer, with a certain 'level' of subscription (I have Sky Sports & Movies and Multiroom) you are entitled to view Sky TV from your mobile phone, your PC etc. It's just the same as watching your TV. You can watch Sky Sports 1,2,3 xTra and News live, like on TV.

Harrington's shot into the 12th green was immaculate. 3 up now

Karlsen is falling apart on Harrington.

Garcia and Westwood would want to get the finger out as well.

Jesus lads have a bit more faith in the bould Padraig, 2 up after 13

Harrington is playing great stuff, he was unlucky there. They'll be 1 up after 14 after this one.

Karlsson is dead weight at this stage

Casey and Poulter both find the water within seconds. Europe will be delighted to end 2-2 after these matches.

gawa316

Jaysus not going well at the minute, haven't won a hole in ages.

That fecker Kim is annoying the feck outta me. Mickleson has carried his ass

Mickelson's shot on 14 was unreal.

cant believe how this match has turned, Oh and I cant stand that wee twat Poulter

Golf is like that, especially at this level. 1 bad shot is a hole gone usually. Maybe Europe will be happy with 1-3!

Cink or swim?

Cink and swim!!

Understand tha AZ, but there was a big swing in anyones book