oxegen tickets

Started by mhacadoir, June 26, 2008, 02:02:09 PM

mhacadoir

lads, i am trying to get rid of an oxegen ticket (not that i want to). Im not looking to make a profit or anything like that, if yous, or anyone else is interested, give us a shout!

You'll have no joy on here chief.  It'll end up turned into a conversation about pubes or something similar....

Quote from: The Gs Man on June 26, 2008, 02:14:58 PM
You'll have no joy on here chief.  It'll end up turned into a conversation about pubes or something similar....

You're just bitter youse boys aren't playing at it!

So what!!!!  :)

We're playing a festival in Enniskillen instead!  :P

Quote from: mhacadoir on June 26, 2008, 02:02:09 PM
lads, i am trying to get rid of an oxegen ticket (not that i want to). Im not looking to make a profit or anything like that, if yous, or anyone else is interested, give us a shout!

is it a weekend ticket? I know a lad who wants just a Saturday ticket just to see Rage Against the Machine

mhacadoir

yep, its a weekend ticket, 3 day camping

Leg End

what campsite. i might be looking for a blue camp site ticket if i get word of a job i went for in the next 2-3 days
we're here for a good time, not a long time