Too embarrased to ask

Started by Pangurban, June 06, 2008, 02:53:27 AM

Treasurer

Quote from: AZOffaly on June 06, 2008, 09:27:21 AM
You meet a girl you know, and you realise she is slightly larger than normal. The question is on your lips, but you are too embarrassed to ask 'Are you pregnant?'.

Or a friend tells you that "Jane" just had a baby, meaning Jane her sister in law, but you mean Jane her cousin (who is not a small woman) and congratulate her on just having had a baby......  :-[

Theres this one thing that I need seen to - but Im too embarrassed to go to the Drs about it.

Nothing even remotely close to the reproductive tract - before ye all start.

Id also be too embarrassed to ask for a raise. I used to be too embarrassed to ask a girl out.

Im sure its a common thing.

Quote from: Puckoon on June 06, 2008, 05:11:38 PM
Theres this one thing that I need seen to - but Im too embarrassed to go to the Drs about it.

Id also be too embarrassed to ask for a raise. I used to be too embarrassed to ask a girl out.

I got the pm from you regarding the problem you have Puck..All i can say is don't worry im sure it happens to alot of men..Not me mind but then im not into that sort of kinky stuff but don't worry im sure the Doctors will be able remove it..I hear Richard Gere had the same problem

Quote from: Zapatista on June 06, 2008, 12:26:03 PM
Returning from the toilet in you new girlfreinds house to ask for toilet roll in a room full of her wans can be embarrassing.

Why would you shite in a new girlfriends house? WHY?!

there was a good thread on football365 a while back about embarrassing toilet incidents - maybe we should start one.

az
QuoteYou meet a girl you know, and you realise she is slightly larger than normal.
I'm sure yours is adequate.

puck
QuoteTheres this one thing that I need seen to - but Im too embarrassed to go to the Drs about it.

QuoteNothing even remotely close to the reproductive tract - before ye all start.

I can't think of anything not in that area that I'd be embarrassed to ask about so you'll have to tell us. 

There's one thing I want to go to the Doctors about, but yeah.. too embarrassed.

there was a thing I was very embarrassed to go to the Doctors about - but I manned up and went - a lot of fuss about nothing

Quote from: ziggysego on June 06, 2008, 08:30:23 PM
There's one thing I want to go to the Doctors about, but yeah.. too embarrassed.

Maybe you and puck could go together - when yous are there could yous see if you can something for my feet?

Not too embarrassed to ask, but too embarrassed to tell some new people about my medical condition, well, used to be anyway. I found out that people do accept you for what you are really.

lots of people here claiming not to be embarrassed by anything . so how about a few stories in which you look bad so we can all have a guilt free laugh. like getting the bumms rush. failing to get it up, shitting your self in public. that sort of thing . no excuses /boasting about ho much you had to drink before either.
go i dare yese

Catching your member in your zip is not only sore but quite embarrasing......so im told

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on June 06, 2008, 08:17:27 PM

I got the pm from you regarding the problem you have Puck..All i can say is don't worry im sure it happens to alot of men..Not me mind but then im not into that sort of kinky stuff but don't worry im sure the Doctors will be able remove it..I hear Richard Gere had the same problem

I figured that if there was anyone I knew that I could approach about such a thing - you would be the man.Never worry - the radiologist assured me that my problem was only half as embarrassing as your own.  Radiologists see all sorts of fun things.

Anyways, Ill also be pming you for advice on the following:

1. Sex with a german masseuse
2. Sex with sweedish twins
3. Sex with a black woman
4. Sex with a member of every asian creed

Cant remember what else is on your list of achievements - but if I ever get that priviledged at least I know you can walk me through it. :D

Quote from: Puckoon on June 07, 2008, 05:25:37 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on June 06, 2008, 08:17:27 PM

Anyways, Ill also be pming you for advice on the following:

1. Sex with a german masseuse
2. Sex with sweedish twins
3. Sex with a black woman
4. Sex with a member of every asian creed

Two out of those 4 are actually true and one of them is half right

fred the red

has anyone here ever been to the clap clinic?

I'd say you probably have fred!

Think the one in belfast is right beside the bit of the hospital where all the dentistry and medical students knock about which would put me off seeing as I know a loada them

Not that I would need any of that sorta stuff anyway! Just know becaus elived with a fella in belfast who got around, and paid the price as well! The old umbrella down the japs!!

You forgot Debbie Magee and the infamous goat Puck. LL has lived a wild life.