John Terry

Started by Dinny Breen, May 22, 2008, 02:26:42 PM

My eyes are cat - I can't really see where he does it. Is it before he wipes his nose or when he lifts his head during it?

Just after O'Neill. He snorts, and then you can see Tevez rubbing his neck.

Quote from: ONeill on May 22, 2008, 03:07:55 PM
My eyes are cat - I can't really see where he does it. Is it before he wipes his nose or when he lifts his head during it?

in between rubs

I think he primes it up onto the sleeve of his shirt and then with a tremendous (although well hidden) burst of nostril force he launches it from the end of his nose, off the platform of the slippery shirt and down yer mans neck.

stiff breeze

you lads have some eyesight to c snots hittin tevez! cant for the life of me see it.

He clearly snorted or snotted at him. Tevez even rubs his neck. Maybe it was a blank shell, but he definitely tried to blow snot at him.

The referee was lucky that he didn't get a portion !

stiff breeze

Quote from: AZOffaly on May 22, 2008, 03:14:31 PM
He clearly snorted or snotted at him. Tevez even rubs his neck. Maybe it was a blank shell, but he definitely tried to blow snot at him.

there a difference between snorting at some1 and blowing snot at them. so wat if tevez rubs his neck, if some1 blows on your neck youll rub it. dont like chelsea but thought them and terry deserved it last night.

Shrewdness

I  saw this happen during the game and was under the impression he did it at least twice in that incident.

Quote from: stiff breeze on May 22, 2008, 03:17:16 PM
Quote from: AZOffaly on May 22, 2008, 03:14:31 PM

there a difference between snorting at some1 and blowing snot at them. so wat if tevez rubs his neck, if some1 blows on your neck youll rub it. dont like chelsea but thought them and terry deserved it last night.

I don't know what the technical term is :D He clearly blows through his nose at Tevez, which causes Tevez to rub something off his neck. What was he doing? Foreplay?

would love to know what Terry is saying to Teves

there seems to be a feck, and a bast..d in there

I thought there was something strange about that incident during de game, it just didn't look right, even de woman commented on it, still can't see de snot though, how did de ref miss it???

Looks like "You f**king Argentinian c**t"

Anyone reckon it might be Drogba who landed the phantom greener?

Looks like he's brewing up a big one in his mouth in the background and possibly he might have launched it just as he goes behind the ref's head.

Shrewdness

Quote from: Croí na hÉireann on May 22, 2008, 03:25:29 PM
I thought there was something strange about that incident during de game, it just didn't look right, even de woman commented on it, still can't see de snot though, how did de ref miss it???

Terry was also wiping his jib with his sleeve as he walked up to place the ball for the penalty. He had probably just starting shitting himself ;D