Quote from: gerrykeegan on April 09, 2012, 12:19:25 AM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on April 09, 2012, 12:10:18 AM
Quote from: gerrykeegan on April 09, 2012, 12:06:44 AM
Quote from: laoislad on April 09, 2012, 12:03:51 AM
Quote from: gerrykeegan on April 08, 2012, 11:59:28 PM
Two in the top 6 in the Masters, Meath down, Westmeath stay up, the luck is in, might tip upstairs and nudge the wife!

I'll give you 75/1 the wife tells you to fcuk off..

It would be even money at best
Tell her youll buy her something nice with the winnings!

Its too late now, going to tell her f**k all

what your address, will i make it down before the end of this play-off ?

f**k sake Oost if he hits it in the trees just keep her between the hedges!

That is nothing short of amazing. That's better than Louis' deuce.

Apparently Louis' nickname is Shrek.

Shocking overindulgence in the water works!

Quote from: hardstation on April 09, 2012, 12:34:04 AM
Ye b**tard ye!!!!
;D Best man won. Gives a pile of money to breast cancer charities etc. Just a good ole boy, never meaning no harm.

gerrykeegan

Fowler, baddley and Crane are fellow "Prayers"
2007  2008 & 2009 Fantasy Golf Winner
(A legitimately held title unlike Dinny's)

Great win. Bubba's a real star. No pretentious shit with him.

Lee westwood must be kicking his balls the whole flight home !

Gerry I hope Ben Crane doesn't pray as slow as he golfs

Well done all the bet winners on here.

What happened? I was upstairs with gerrys wife..
Nordie Tayto is shite

They'll be dancing in the streets of Paris tonight.....

.....maybe not...

gerrykeegan

Quote from: laoislad on April 09, 2012, 12:40:07 AM
What happened? I was upstairs with gerrys wife..

Did you have to slam the door on the way out, you woke the fecking kids
2007  2008 & 2009 Fantasy Golf Winner
(A legitimately held title unlike Dinny's)