Ulster Senior Football Club Championship 2012

Started by drici, March 31, 2012, 10:27:47 PM

Quote from: EC Unique on October 25, 2012, 03:45:57 PM
Quote from: theticklemister on October 25, 2012, 03:15:51 PM
Quote from: EC Unique on October 25, 2012, 03:10:25 PM
Quote from: theticklemister on October 25, 2012, 02:22:42 PM
Anybody clarify time of bderry and errigal game???????

Its not until Sunday week you know?

I know but going from lpool to belfast for michaela harte game and have to get public transport from bfast to magh and want to make sure I get the right bus!!

Time prob not fixed yet but a lot of them are double fixtures with an Inter game before the senior game. I would go for 1.45 and 3.30 as a guess. If a single game 2.00.

Could be an hour earlier with the time changes. 1:00 % 2:30 for double headers.

None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

Quote from: hardstation on October 25, 2012, 03:43:31 PM
You could always ask if there is someone on here going from Belfast to Omagh for the match.

Your singsongs in the car will have people tripping over themselves to give you a lift although they'll probably get a puncture and miss the match, ya scudding hoor.

hi yer some craic lad, must get a drink with ye sometime day buck!!

Quote from: theticklemister on October 25, 2012, 06:00:07 PM
Quote from: hardstation on October 25, 2012, 03:43:31 PM
You could always ask if there is someone on here going from Belfast to Omagh for the match.

Your singsongs in the car will have people tripping over themselves to give you a lift although they'll probably get a puncture and miss the match, ya scudding hoor.

hi yer some craic lad, must get a drink with ye sometime day buck!!

Be very disappointed!!
None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

drici

Quote from: theticklemister on October 25, 2012, 03:15:51 PM

belfast for michaela harte game and have to get public transport from bfast to omagh and want to make sure I get the right bus!!

This is the only suitable bus time wise

or get to know some Ardoyne ones at the Casement match as they have to be in Omagh for 12-45pm on the Sunday.

Ardoyne boys gonna hijack a bus at 12.30 then ;D ;D ;D

Aye drici I have seen the times mucker , I thought maybe ti may have been 3.30 and the bus after would of been sweet but that one is a bit early. I may fly on home and content myself with a ballinderry victory on sunday!!!!

Thanks lad.

It's some craic looking at the betting for the All Ireland club football and your club is 3rd favourites!!

Though the favourites are Errigal (according to the some :o) at 33/1

Ok call it lads. Errigal, Ballinderry or draw on Sunday? I'll go for Errigal by 3.

If there's a draw will mcguckin be back for the replay :D

Would McGuckian not be better leaving now altogether? He doesn't want to be involved in this game against his home club, but if Errigal win , he will be managing the team that knocked out his home club bla ... Should have stayed on and managed Errigal, Ballinderry win the Derry Championship on a regular basis, not like they would never get back to this stage again.

Think Errigal will win, although Mullahoran were poor, they tried hard but simply could live with the pace and skill of Errigal. Would be a lot closer that that game i'd imagine.

Quote from: rodney trotter on October 30, 2012, 10:45:59 PM
Would McGuckian not be better leaving now altogether? He doesn't want to be involved in this game against his home club, but if Errigal win , he will be managing the team that knocked out his home club bla ... Should have stayed on and managed Errigal, Ballinderry win the Derry Championship on a regular basis, not like they would never get back to this stage again.

Think Errigal will win, although Mullahoran were poor, they tried hard but simply could live with the pace and skill of Errigal. Would be a lot closer that that game i'd imagine.

Think Errigal will win handy in fairness, I'm going for a 4/5 point win

Ballinderry by 1. Could be a humdinger this one, disappointed its not on TG4.

manballandall

Anyone any insight predictions for kilcco game ?