Osama Dead

Started by Denn Forever, May 02, 2011, 05:02:32 AM

Fcuk such hatred... and ye wrapped in the blanket of Liberalism, Hypocrites the lot of ye ::)

Quote from: Tyrones own on May 10, 2011, 05:42:37 PM
Fcuk such hatred... and ye wrapped in the blanket of Liberalism, Hypocrites the lot of ye ::)

Nail on the head. Everyone else is a hypocrite, except me.

Not only did Dubya's intel gathering find OBL now it seems he may also
have saved Obama's hide from the war crime tribunal by securing the permission
to commit this hit within the confines of Pakistan :o
Wow...Obama has a lot to be thankful for it would seem.

http://www.guardian.co.uk/world/2011/may/09/osama-bin-laden-us-pakistan-deal

Quote from: muppet on May 10, 2011, 05:51:11 PM

I don't espouse hatred toward anyone Muppet...though I'd probably be excused for it
due to being labeled a right wing crazy  ::) , but No, believe it or not, it's the Liberal hypocrites that can't seem to find it in their bleeding hearts to stop hating
...Bush isn't in office anymore lads (though he's still helping out) it's OK, Let it go!

Groucho

Quote from: Tyrones own on May 10, 2011, 06:03:11 PM

I don't espouse hatred toward anyone Muppet...though I'd probably be excused for it...except for Obama :o
due to being labeled a right wing crazy  ::) , but No, believe it or not, it's the Liberal hypocrites that can't seem to find it in their bleeding hearts to stop hating ::)
...Bush isn't in office anymore lads (though he's still helping out) it's OK, Let it go!

Fixed that

Having Bush as a hero of yours....says it all :D
I like to see the fairways more narrow, then everyone would have to play from the rough, not just me

Quote from: Groucho on May 10, 2011, 07:36:13 PM
Quote from: Tyrones own on May 10, 2011, 06:03:11 PM

I don't espouse hatred toward anyone Muppet...though I'd probably be excused for it...except for Obama :o
due to being labeled a right wing crazy  ::) , but No, believe it or not, it's the Liberal hypocrites that can't seem to find it in their bleeding hearts to stop hating ::)

Fixed that

Having Bush as a hero of yours....says it all :D
The sentiment remains the same. Cheap, baseless, disgusting accusations supported by nothing whatsoever.

You throw around the word 'hatred' with abandon. Just because you say it does not make it so - just as you saying someone is unemployed or has multiple user names does not make it so either

QuoteYou throw around the word 'hatred' with abandon. Just because you say it does not make it so
If it looks like a duck, walks like a duck and quacks like a duck...I'm afraid the chances are it is a duck!

Quote from: Tyrones own on May 10, 2011, 10:58:10 PM
QuoteYou throw around the word 'hatred' with abandon. Just because you say it does not make it so
If it looks like a duck, walks like a duck and quacks like a duck...I'm afraid the chances are it is a duck!

What if you're wearing a thick blindfold and ear muffs and think you're seeing and hearing a duck but its really a hippopotamus?

Quote from: magpie seanie on May 10, 2011, 11:08:08 PM
Quote from: Tyrones own on May 10, 2011, 10:58:10 PM

What if you're wearing a thick blindfold and ear muffs and think you're seeing and hearing a duck but its really a hippopotamus?
Well Feck it anyway...best explanation yet for the "collective wisdom of individual ignorance"
that's prevalent here amongst the 10 or 12 of ye on any given day!
Thanks Seanie, who'd a thunk it would come from you  :D

Quote from: deiseach on May 09, 2011, 10:56:13 PM
Quote from: Tyrones own on May 09, 2011, 10:46:51 PM
::) Lord God....ah sure ye lads just continue with
the conveyor belt of insults, I'm sure its fairly clear
To most on here that it's all ye have going at this stage.
It doesn't make ye look childish at all...really!  8)

Bit rich coming from someone who dismissed those who disagreed with you on the oh-so-grown-up basis that they must be unemployed

i found a  tshirt for Tyrone's own for the Nevada summer

http://www.northernsun.com/n/s/Sermon-On-The-Mount-T-Shirt-%288240%29.html

Lego is for dorks?! How dare you!

You still a Lego er ... user?

Quote from: Hardy on May 11, 2011, 12:39:46 PM
You still a Lego er ... user?

My name is deiseach and I'm a Legoholic. One brick, that's all it would take for me to fall off the wagon