the queen assassinated in ireland..

Started by lawnseed, April 26, 2011, 11:05:07 PM

what would happen hypothetically speaking of course..?

ps this is only a bit of craic, as i've said before the brits are the best friends we have. but as our police say they have'nt the resources to protect the queen properly, and the rira have it in for her what would be the consiquences should this 80 something year old get murdered on irish soil.
i reckon the consequences would be so bad that we should seriously consider withdrawing the invitation just imagine the plight of irish workers in the uk? jez they'd have to run for their lives

new devil

:o :o Pretty sure you can do time for posting stuff like this

Quote from: new devil on April 26, 2011, 11:11:31 PM
:o :o Pretty sure you can do time for posting stuff like this
you and me in a cell.. i'd say you might get off if your only discussing it

As long a we get a day off for the funeral (personally, I'd need a least a week for mourning) I wouldn't care.

Quote from: pintsofguinness on April 26, 2011, 11:19:41 PM
As long a we get a day off for the funeral (personally, I'd need a least a week for mourning) I wouldn't care.
you me and the devil in a cell.. oh loorrd :D

i'm fairly sure they'd want that couple of billion back right away
mayo god helpus would be thumbing a lift to holyhead ;)

a helicopter has just come over the house :o

Lawnseed - the package is in the open.

THE PACKAGE IS IN THE OPEN!

ABORT!

ABORT!

I believe the biggest problems would be at home. FG would start up a secret police service run by Michael Ring where republican sympathisers would be arrested and detained without trial in a new prison in the bogs of Mayo. We would rejoin the commonwealth to show how sorry we are and the next president would be Ian Paisley.

So for god sake Lawnseed don't do it.

Quote from: mylestheslasher on April 27, 2011, 08:52:09 AM
I believe the biggest problems would be at home. FG would start up a secret police service run by Michael Ring where republican sympathisers would be arrested and detained without trial in a new prison in the bogs of Mayo. We would rejoin the commonwealth to show how sorry we are and the next president would be Ian Paisley.

So for god sake Lawnseed don't do it.

I wouldn't have too far to go in that case myles! :D

Quote from: pintsofguinness on April 26, 2011, 11:19:41 PM

But think of all the work you'll have to do after, when you go back.

definitely internment, especially if the assassin got away, big lugs and Cammy would break out the champers.. definitely the loyalists would retaliate maybe bomb somewhere in the south.. airports and ports would be a nightmare, free travel a thing of the past, more no dogs no Irish signs, our president/taoiseach would certainly become targets, in general anti Irish behaviour would go off the clock. 'the sun' could do the 'Irish bastards' front page again.. tourism fukd, UK companies fail to invest here.. in a head stagger to appease the Brits Edna sends 'our boys' to Afghanistan in the hundreds.. and arms the guards..

this is a nightmare, maybe lizzie would settle for a roam around hillsborough or maybe a week in lanzorote

Marty would have to go to the funeral

Quote from: Gaffer on April 27, 2011, 09:18:57 PM
doubt if he'd be welcome these crowd would go nuts

Quote from: lawnseed on April 27, 2011, 09:25:33 PM

He ll go for the craic

Quote from: Gaffer on April 27, 2011, 09:43:13 PM
Quote from: lawnseed on April 27, 2011, 09:25:33 PM

He ll go for the craic
'assets' the new word for government sponsored killers  ala 'bourne' would swing into action 'taking out' 'players' without mercy just like francie ;)