New Vision
Independant
Christian Solidarity Party
South Kerry Independent Alliance
I spoiled/intend to spoil my vote

Quote from: All of a Sludden on February 25, 2011, 11:23:26 PM
Any Exit Poll results yet?
8am tomorrow morning for RTÉ. Haven't heard of any others.

You Mexicans are fairly open about your voting choices. Up north we keep it shut til the deathbed, even within families.

All of a Sludden

Quote from: ONeill on February 25, 2011, 11:31:45 PM
You Mexicans are fairly open about your voting choices. Up north we keep it shut til the deathbed, even within families.

Well you are highly unlikely to vote for either of the unionist parties so you wouldn't need to be a genius to work out how you would vote.
I'm gonna show you as gently as I can how much you don't know.

Quote from: hardstation on February 25, 2011, 10:42:15 PM
Brilliant paper.

Sound man.

Ha, Ha, Hardstation its all Fine Gael's fault  ::)  , deluded or what.

anglocelt39

I suppose that's one of the things that distinguishes north and south, down here death tends to signal the end of your voting career ::)
Undefeated at the Polo Grounds

Quote from: hardstation on February 25, 2011, 11:40:12 PM
Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on February 25, 2011, 11:36:17 PM
Brilliant paper.

Sound man.

Ha, Ha, Hardstation its all Fine Gaels fault  ::)  , deluded or what.
It is, as much as it is anyone's fault.
I think people can get longer than 5 years on death row.
Tick, tick, tick........

Is that the sound you hear when people disagree with your politics hardstation?  :o

Quote from: hardstation on February 25, 2011, 11:46:13 PM
Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on February 25, 2011, 11:42:50 PM
Quote from: hardstation on February 25, 2011, 11:40:12 PM
Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on February 25, 2011, 11:36:17 PM
Brilliant paper.

Sound man.

Ha, Ha, Hardstation its all Fine Gaels fault  ::)  , deluded or what.
It is, as much as it is anyone's fault.
I think people can get longer than 5 years on death row.
Tick, tick, tick........

Is that the sound you hear when people disagree with your politics hardstation?  :o
What shite are you talking? The Rathlin Island votes will fairly fcuk yis.....

It must be the shite your talking bouncing right back at you.

Why would anyone vote FF? Don't understand it. It's like people in an abusive relationship returning to the abuser for one last chance. They should have been buried for a generation.

Quote from: hardstation on February 25, 2011, 11:51:33 PM
Jaysus
A man who doesn't know the difference between Tory and Rathlin. Who lets these people out?
Tell me he doesn't get a vote........?

Wow a slip up about 6 months or something ago. Who lets a boy out who has Fcuk Fine Gael as part of their footer today, but never once had Fcuk Fianna Fail as it raped the Irish nation, don't be taking shite.

Quote from: All of a Sludden on February 25, 2011, 11:35:47 PM

Well you are highly unlikely to vote for either of the unionist parties so you wouldn't need to be a genius to work out how you would vote.

You haven't been to Co Down.

Whats with the Mexian shite again, yet you lads are bloody sensitive yourselves.

Gerry, pass us a can there will you if you're still up. :)

Christ another decent thread gone down the pan & you can't blame PSTG this time.

All of a Sludden

Quote from: hardstation on February 26, 2011, 12:06:31 AM
I don't comprehend. Official line of whom? Me? I don't really have an official line.

You usually just echo everything O`Neill says.
I'm gonna show you as gently as I can how much you don't know.

"Why are you canvassing so close to the polling station when it's illegal?" a supporter of Fianna Fáil's Mary Fitzpatrick shouted at two younger men clutching leaflets for the party's Cyprian Brady in their hands. As the pair half-heartedly protested innocence, he screamed: "Fianna Fáil could be wiped out in Dublin and we have a chance in this seat."

"Calm down, we all have Fianna Fáil's best interests at heart," replied the Brady bunch. "No you don't, or you wouldn't be doing this," countered the Fitzpatrick activist, who then called the police on his mobile. The Garda arrived within minutes and calmed both sides down. Such are the dynamics of STV, which gives voters a more sophisticated range of options than Britain's proposed AV reform.