Selfish, greedy bastard parents

Started by Square Ball, March 16, 2010, 05:52:19 PM

They could have held out for 25,000.

Yes HS, that's exactly what they did

Quote from: ardmhachaabu on March 16, 2010, 09:03:44 PM
Yes HS, that's exactly what they did

Though it is acceptable for a priest to do it with the reward being a rise up through the ranks and power. Maybe the parents thot it was protocol  ;)

Right fox, put up or shut up.  Show me exactly where I said it was ok for anyone?  Is it fair to think you are full of shit if you can't?

Quote from: ardmhachaabu on March 17, 2010, 09:12:21 AM
Right fox, put up or shut up.  Show me exactly where I said it was ok for anyone?  Is it fair to think you are full of shit if you can't?

You defend Brady and hammer these parents... hammer all who don't report paedophiles whether they are Catholic priests  or not... did you not say Brady couldn't go to police because of 'protocol?'   Protocol = unwritten rules.

You said... "I saw somewhere today that Smyth was a member of the Norbertine Order.  If that's true, it means that Brady was utterless powerless as he couldn't have done a thing about Smyth still being a member of the clergy or anything else for that matter.  There are very strict protocols in place between a diocese and any religious order living inside the boundaries of the diocese.  It's also up the the head of any order to decide what punishment a member should receive and if they should be reported to the authorities

You see, you are full of shit because I never said what you claimed

Quote from: ardmhachaabu on March 17, 2010, 11:34:29 AM
You see, you are full of shit because I never said what you claimed

: March 16, 2010, 08:09:58 PM
ยป

I pasted that from your comment  ::)  ... don't waste your time deleting as it has already been pasted in replies by other posters in that thread.
You say Brady... 'was utterly powerless and couldn't have done a thing about Symth'... blah balh... 'protocol'... Brady is as bad as these parents.  stop digging ffs!
If he did nothing wrong or could do nothing else, why the hell has he apologised?
No w he says, "I want to say to anyone who has been hurt by any failure on my part that I apologise to you with all my heart.
"I also apologise to all those who feel I have let them down.
"Looking back I am ashamed that I have not always upheld the values that I profess and believe in."

I still never said what you claimed I said.  Are you really as thick as you seem?

Quote from: ardmhachaabu on March 17, 2010, 02:57:18 PM
I still never said what you claimed I said.  Are you really as thick as you seem?

You can name call all you like but you said what you said  :-*

Quote from: longrunsthefox on March 17, 2010, 05:26:14 PM

You are a liar if you are still insisting that I said it is ok.  I said no such thing.  I said in the other thread I wouldn't be commenting on Brady again and gave my reasons why.  I won't be drawn into it again by anyone childish and immature enough to think that they will somehow bully or harass me into changing my mind and bringing me back into it.  Yes fox, that means you.

Live with it

Quote from: ardmhachaabu on March 17, 2010, 05:46:53 PM

You are a liar if you are still insisting that I said it is ok.  I said no such thing.  I said in the other thread I wouldn't be commenting on Brady again and gave my reasons why.  I won't be drawn into it again by anyone childish and immature enough to think that they will somehow bully or harass me into changing my mind and bringing me back into it.  Yes fox, that means you.

Live with it

Dougal

Quote from: ardmhachaabu on March 17, 2010, 09:16:47 PM
Quote from: Dougal on March 17, 2010, 09:10:41 PM

Live with it

you are unf***ingbelievable.they should have their child taken away from them because they didnt report it to police,but brady shouldnt resign even though he didnt report it to the police?no you never said it was ok,but i dont think you can deny that what ive just said is true.
Jaysus, the amount of illiterate gabshites who make stuff up and then claim you said it is increasing on here

Right Dougal, you asshat, point me to the exact link(s) where I said what you claim I have said or shut the f**k up

message deleted.i apologise greatly(not taking the piss just incase you think i am)few beers on board and mistook you for another poster.again,very sorry for that.
Fcuk you I won't do what ya tell me!!!

Live with it

you are unf***ingbelievable.they should have their child taken away from them because they didnt report it to police,but brady shouldnt resign even though he didnt report it to the police?no you never said it was ok,but i dont think you can deny that what ive just said is true.
Jaysus, the amount of illiterate gabshites who make stuff up and then claim you said it is increasing on here

Right Dougal, you asshat, point me to the exact link(s) where I said what you claim I have said or shut the f**k up

Armagh abu, you're the one has made a gobshite of himself on the Brady thread... now you're snookered because Brady himself said he did wrong and is ashamed of it. Ranting and raving and calling people names doesn't help your credibility  :D   

Quote from: Dougal on March 17, 2010, 09:21:56 PM

Live with it

message deleted.i apologise greatly(not taking the piss just incase you think i am)few beers on board and mistook you for another poster.again,very sorry for that.
I apologise for my personal comment, I have deleted the post but if you want it to remain in the quote, feel free.  I don't care that much about it either way

Dougal

Quote from: ardmhachaabu on March 17, 2010, 09:30:21 PM
I apologise for my personal comment, I have deleted the post but if you want it to remain in the quote, feel free.  I don't care that much about it either way

no i am a "asshat" ;D for attacking you without being sure it was you.sorry again.
Fcuk you I won't do what ya tell me!!!