Most liked household?

Parkers
Kennedys
Robinsons
House of Trousers
Freemans
Scullys

Medic

haha trust me, i'm not for turning either ;) honestly i do sound like a broken record but he's just a legend so i should just leave it at that. i promise that there will be no more post from me about the great doctor from now on :)
All Things Dr. Karl Raymond Marx Kennedy  - https://allthingsdockarlkennedy-blog.tumblr.com/

No no, keep them coming medic. I enjoy them.

As for fred... well I've a lot of love to give and no-one to give it to  :D

Medic

ah poor you ziggy. you ought to get some more lessons from the master of chatup lines roger moore himslef  :D

"when one is in egypt, one must always delve deeply into it's treasures!"

Do you like memories?
Girl: Yeah of course
Lets get down to making a few then.

and i doubt anyone can wear a safari suit with the same panache as sir roger moore

is he possibly the the ultimate playboy??
All Things Dr. Karl Raymond Marx Kennedy  - https://allthingsdockarlkennedy-blog.tumblr.com/

He's no match for Dr. Karl Kennedy.

Real1995

Met the doc last monday nite in Melbourne and i av 2agree a sound sound lad...aslo bet Connor...feck he must hav put on about 3 stone
Nice guys always finish second!

Medic

it does look like he's put on a bit of weight..... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e2nnmKqRvoI

is it true that he's also dating michelle scully in real life?

Where did ya hear that medic? Wonder what yourt michelle one is looking like these days, always the worst scully though you thought if she could lose a little puppy fat and sort her hair an all out...

hitzelsperger

saw the dingoes training today, absolutely no intensity at all, need toady and paul mc clean back to get the thing into shape...ridiculous. Drew Kirk RIP would be great for centre half forward

Missed the second half this evening. Can anyone fill me in?

T O Hare

Quote from: ziggysego on July 22, 2008, 11:23:56 PM
Missed the second half this evening. Can anyone fill me in?

never miss an episode again  http://demand.five.tv/Episode.aspx?episodeBaseName=C5138200114   god bless channell 5!!!!

steves training is slack!!!! i would like to see Lou taking a more vocal role, after all he is a Dingoes legend!!!
"2008 Gaaboard Cheltenham fantasy league winner"

Medic

Quote from: Our Nail Loney on July 22, 2008, 08:53:35 PM
Where did ya hear that medic? Wonder what yourt michelle one is looking like these days, always the worst scully though you thought if she could lose a little puppy fat and sort her hair an all out...

read it off some random neighbours' night blog. didn't connor start out with michelle scully before getting it on with lori lee (jack scully's gf). now she's a better catch :D

Aye he moved in with them and then started sneaking about behind big joes back with michelle!

Remember when conr joined how bad they portrayed the irish, here was this back packer who cuoudlnt read or write but was your typical bubbly up for a laugh character who could play the tin whistle!!

Well Conor was from Crossmaglen, so it was accurate.

Quote from: ziggysego on July 23, 2008, 10:08:31 AM
Well Conor was from Crossmaglen, so it was accurate.

Tell ya what I wouldnt mess about with big joe scully anyway, the man was a beast woulda tore ya apart.

Coulda been a good enforcer for the dingoes.

hitzelsperger

agree totally nail, joe was a nice guy but could handle himself on the field, hardy hoor! him and dr kaal in their prime made some midfield duo!