Archie Mitchell

Gooch goal after 40 seconds :o

sandwiches_in_the_boot

GOAL!

;D Jaysus this is gonna be craic!!!

"A cynic is a man who, when he smells flowers, looks around for a coffin."
H. L. Mencken

SidelineKick

Lads anywhere else I could get watching the game? rte.ie is f**king up surprise surprise.
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

nedman

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

supersub

Joxer

Great score by O'Sullivan

Try Sky 167 i you have it

Archie Mitchell

Great start from Kerry. 1-02 to 0-00 after 4 minutes. Dublin can't get started.

Gooch went down easy there. pat told him to get up.

sandwiches_in_the_boot

Some shot and save there!
H. L. Mencken

SidelineKick

;D working.

Hoping the boss doesnt make a return now!!
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

Quote from: Archie Mitchell on August 03, 2009, 02:20:40 PM
Great start from Kerry. 1-02 to 0-00 after 4 minutes. Dublin can't get started.

Gooch went down easy there. pat told him to get up.

Aye seemed like a 2005 effort, but he got caught out that time.

Kerry look sharp though, what a start.

Archie Mitchell

Do you want your beer now SidelineKick?

Havent choked on the lime yet.

sandwiches_in_the_boot

The modern GAA commentry phrase book 101:

"Positions don't mean anything" - already used 2/3 after 10 mins
H. L. Mencken

Lazer

I'm very annoyed that this is played on a southern bank holiday!!

I want ot watch it and can't cause i'm in work and the ISP must be english registered as rte live won't play!
Down for Sam!