GAABoard Fantasy NFL - Superbowl V - Champion Crowned

Started by AZOffaly, July 06, 2009, 12:05:57 PM

mc_grens

Quote from: bombidal on September 21, 2009, 04:05:30 PM
A poor week from my boys... well played to you ...a good score.... best for my lads to get the bad games out of the system before the play-offs though.... hopefully you can make the play-offs and maybe earn a rematch

Fair play. Hopefully we'll meet in the final!

Stat Traker is free this year.

Quote from: Minder on September 22, 2009, 11:37:50 AM
Mine was closer with Ballyhaise Broncos than I thought. The jammy hoor got about 50 pts off Chris Johnson against the Texans.

You're some c**t,alot of your lads had life time fantasy bests for you to win,  :P
Tennessee Defense let me down big time by letting Matt Schaub have the game of his life  >:(

absolutely sickened to lose after scoring 139 points.

Quote from: The Claw on September 22, 2009, 02:41:59 PM
New York Jets III and Hegan's Helmets had some high-scoring shootout - gotta be sick putting that scocre up and losing!

Dont usually come out on the right side of those- sorry Jets

Quote from: BallyhaiseMan on September 22, 2009, 05:12:51 PM
Quote from: Minder on September 22, 2009, 11:37:50 AM
Mine was closer with Ballyhaise Broncos than I thought. The jammy hoor got about 50 pts off Chris Johnson against the Texans.

You're some c**t,alot of your lads had life time fantasy bests for you to win,  :P
Tennessee Defense let me down big time by letting Matt Schaub have the game of his life  >:(

absolutely sickened to lose after scoring 139 points.

Sometimes you just have to hold your hands up and say the best man won.

ceiphas50

its a bad feeling allright losing such a tight game :'(,espically wen i put Big Ben in instead of Rivers
Superbowl V Winner/Champion of the World

f**kin Tony Romo  >:(
too much riding Jessica Simpson and not enough studying defenses.

declan85

Quote from: BallyhaiseMan on September 22, 2009, 08:44:14 PM
f**kin Tony Romo  >:(
too much riding Jessica Simpson and not enough studying defenses.

Cant blame a guy for that ;D

declan85

Original result in the Montana conference:

hegans helmets
New York Jets III

They must have corrected some stats cos this now reads:
hegans helmets
New York Jets III

Jets move to 2-0 and the helmets drop to 1-1 ??? ???

are you fecking kidding me- as usual I come out on the wrong end of it

declan85

Quote from: heganboy on September 24, 2009, 03:54:57 PM
are you fecking kidding me- as usual I come out on the wrong end of it

Cos its exactly a 4 point increase for d jets id say one of his defensive guys was awarded a sack or a forced fumble late in the day...

DrinkingHarp

Justin tv has a bunch of games streaming

here are 2

Vikes 49ers
http://www.stream2watch.com/mlb104.html 
password  goniners

giants bucks
no password needed
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/giants-mafia-wmethos

Gaaboard Predict The World Cup Champion 2014

mc_grens

Lions game is the one to watch if you can. Two brutal teams but they're gonna win!!! Very tense when Washington have the ball.

mc_grens

Chargers/Dolphins is a war of attrition. 3-3 at HT.

declan85

Week 3 results from the Montana Conference

Smackdown Clowns 107.34
New York Jets III 121.31

Big Apple Orchards 119.38
Craigyhill Terrors 117.69

hegans helmets 83.32
Chargersabu 98.06

Ruthless Rossies 104.66
Curragh Rams 78.74

Faithful Turfmen 166.88
Galway Bay Tribesmen 136.24

O'Neill's Chargers 99.48
The Royal Badgers 140.35

New York Jets III the last undefeated team...