GAABoard Fantasy NFL - Superbowl V - Champion Crowned

Started by AZOffaly, July 06, 2009, 12:05:57 PM

bombidal

Quote from: the Deel Rover on September 16, 2009, 11:09:38 AM
can any of ye boys post the scores from the montana conference ?

The Montana is like the spl........ nobody cares... all the talent is in the payton
*** Gaaboard Fantasy Football Champion 09 ***

Quote from: bombidal on September 16, 2009, 02:13:42 PM
Quote from: the Deel Rover on September 16, 2009, 11:09:38 AM
can any of ye boys post the scores from the montana conference ?

The Montana is like the spl........ nobody cares... all the talent is in the payton

:D :D your a gas man bombidal , would you be able to throw up the scores from the premeirship then i can't . one of the lads got 170 odd points .

bombidal

the knee grows 100.84 Final
Red Hand Helmets 90.90

BallyhaiseBroncos 145.31 Final
Wicklow Warriors 73.33

North Antrim Nuggets 61.95 Final
Faithful Turfmen B 119.37

Galway Impactplayers 125.47 Final
Jack Jack City 171.68
Crossmaglen Hitmen 133.39 Final
L'Esprit de Biff 109.27

Mayo Clean-Sweepers 115.07 Final
mayo warriors 134.28

Rossie11

mc_grens

The 171 points was me, mostly thanks to the Philly D!

Although it should be noted I got poor returns out of Andre Johnston, Matt Forte, and Roddy White. My top 3 picks! Could have been even better if one or two of them had gotten a TD! Also Mike Bell had 140 yds rushing but no TDs. Hopefully there'll be more of the same against Bombidal next week!

Galwaybhoy

Quote from: mc_grens on September 16, 2009, 05:18:02 PM
The 171 points was me, mostly thanks to the Philly D!

Although it should be noted I got poor returns out of Andre Johnston, Matt Forte, and Roddy White. My top 3 picks! Could have been even better if one or two of them had gotten a TD! Also Mike Bell had 140 yds rushing but no TDs. Hopefully there'll be more of the same against Bombidal next week!

It would be my look to play you week one!!!

mc_grens

mc_grens

Jack Jack City.        130.95
The Knee Grows.     84.72

I'm waiting Bombidal.

declan85

Quote from: mc_grens on September 21, 2009, 09:10:18 AM
Jack Jack City.        130.95
The Knee Grows.     84.72

I'm waiting Bombidal.

Ouch! Thats embarrassing :D

bombidal

A poor week from my boys... well played to you ...a good score.... best for my lads to get the bad games out of the system before the play-offs though.... hopefully you can make the play-offs and maybe earn a rematch

Can someone fire up the scores, can't access it at work. Dallas Clark had a big night for me last night and sealed victory (I think).

Howye lads. I'm fairly snowed under (no, not *that* one) here at work, so I haven't had time to do reports etc. Bear with me.

Scores from a painful weeks 2 (my injuries need to heal quick)
Montana Conference
      Faithful Turfmen
      The Royal Badgers
      Big Apple Orchards
      chargersabú
      hegans helmets
      New York Jets III
      Craigyhill Terrors
      Curragh Rams
      Ruthless Rossies
      Galway Bay Tribesmen
      O'Neill's Chargers
      Smackdown Clowns

What a game between the helmets and Jets II.

Payton conference

Faithful Turfmen B
      Galway Impactplayers
      BallyhaiseBroncos
      North Antrim Nuggets
      Wicklow Warriors
      mayo warriors
      the knee grows
      Jack Jack City
      Crossmaglen Hitmen
      Red Hand Helmets
      Mayo Clean-Sweepers
      L'Esprit de Biff

Some cracking games there as well.

Mine was closer with Ballyhaise Broncos than I thought. The jammy hoor got about 50 pts off Chris Johnson against the Texans.

great i held out for the win last night . i got in sky sports for the Football but its not great this year without the red button games . Also with regards the stats tracker is it on for the season ?

The Claw

New York Jets III and Hegan's Helmets had some high-scoring shootout - gotta be sick putting that scocre up and losing!
Was wondering that myself about the stat-tracker - it would be great if it is up for the season.