GAABoard Fantasy NFL - Superbowl V - Champion Crowned

Started by AZOffaly, July 06, 2009, 12:05:57 PM

don't suppose any of ye lads can put up the scores from last nights fantasy league can't access yahoo. i think may fellow mayoman had a few playing last night

bombidal

the knee grows 13.15 Red Hand Helmets 0.00
BallyhaiseBroncos 28.40 Wicklow Warriors 2.65
North Antrim Nuggets 1.00 Faithful Turfmen B 0.00
Galway Impactplayers 21.00 Jack Jack City 0.00
Crossmaglen Hitmen 15.00 L'Esprit de Biff 0.00
Mayo Clean-Sweepers 25.55 mayo warriors 0.00

-------------

my pleasure to help you out
*** Gaaboard Fantasy Football Champion 09 ***

lads if any of ye have a spare ticket for the match ye might give me a pm looking for 1 more 

Is AZ putting up a review he asks knowing he's already won his 1st game and wants to hear AZ's plaudits ringing in his ears  ;D

off to a winning start myself  :) i see that philly earned there fantasy owners 47 points :o

mc_grens

Quote from: the Deel Rover on September 15, 2009, 10:04:42 AM
off to a winning start myself  :) i see that philly earned there fantasy owners 47 points :o

bombidal

Quote from: Dinny Breen on September 14, 2009, 11:17:40 AM
Is AZ putting up a review

I won AGAIN... I nearly feel like I should lose a couple of games to make the rest of you feel like you have a chance

mc_grens

Quote from: bombidal on September 15, 2009, 04:53:09 PM
Quote from: Dinny Breen on September 14, 2009, 11:17:40 AM
Is AZ putting up a review

I won AGAIN... I nearly feel like I should lose a couple of games to make the rest of you feel like you have a chance

I'll help you start next week if you'd like?

bombidal

any one that can't win a game with brady in their team should call it a day  ;) or so bombidal told me 2 years ago

bombidal

Quote from: the onion bag on September 15, 2009, 05:14:17 PM
You're a jammy hoor, you were beat until the Bills imploded and gave Brady an extra 100 passing yards and 2TDs in the last 3 minutes

Never stop fighting until the fight is done....

can any of ye boys post the scores from the montana conference ?

Curragh Rams          130.81    
      chargersabú1         73.07

Big Apple Orchards         112.48    
      hegans helmets         133.27

Craigyhill Terrors         118.54    
      Galway Bay Tribesmen        107.39

Ruthless Rossies         144.31    
      The Royal Badgers         85.94

Faithful Turfmen         102.23