Gaelic Life C'Ship Fantasy Football with Prizes!

Started by RedandGreenSniper, April 09, 2009, 11:38:49 PM

Abble

mcfuzz i tried to tell you to stick with the tyrone boys for this one  :D

i can hardly give you a sleeve like, i'll give you the label though with washing instructions

Thanks for the congrats lads, when MH gives me a shout to help him pick next year's team I'll keep you all in mind  ;)

Quote from: Fear ón Srath Bán on September 02, 2009, 09:08:26 PM
Thanks for the congrats lads, when MH gives me a shout to help him pick next year's team I'll keep you all in mind  ;)

Well done FoSB! 12 Tyronies fairly did the biz for ya! If the winners want to PM me yer addresses and I'll forward them onto Gaelic Life.

Johnnie99

wherefromreferee?

Quote from: Johnnie99 on September 03, 2009, 02:07:56 PM
was it top 4 who won prizes?

GL jacket

GL kit bag

GL hoodie

GL mug (any county in Ireland)
In your Endo!

Well done FoSB. You and Flann have kept the flag flying in that part of the world. When and where's the home-coming?

Congrats FoSB, your faith in your own county paid off.  I had a few niggly injuries at key times and not to mention suspensions blah blah blah...

Fair play to Ziggy in the club competition. He went against Crossmaglen and Mayobridge. The bollix might win it.

Caid

Quote from: Abble on September 01, 2009, 07:42:23 PM
1   Fear on Srath Ban   
2   Abble   
3   Sideline Kick   
4   Johnnie99   
5   Doogie Browser   
6   Gerry   
7   Dundrumite   
8   Inisceithleann   
9   John Denver   
10   Rootthemout   
11   Wherefromreferee?   
12   Culchie11   
13   RedHandFan   
14   RedAndGreenSniper   
15   King Larsson   
16   Goats Do Shave   
17   Handballer09   
18   BenDover   
19   Champion The Wonder Horse   
20   FermPundit   
21   YouBetterBelieveIt   
22   BennyHarp   
23   Down Fanatic   
24   Fuzzman   
25   Hoof Hearted   
26   Our Nail Loney   
27   RedCol   
28   Full back   
29   ONeill   
30   Noeldebrun   
31   Big Frank   
32   Norf Tyrone   
33   Maguire 01   
34   KIDDO 4   
35   Armagh leg-end   
36   Illdecide   
37   FermGael   
38   Omagh Gael   
39   OffTheLaces   
40   AFS   
41   Orchardexile   
42   TFearon   
43   Corn 02   
44   Winsamsoon   
45   The Watcher Pat   
46   Pearseog   
47   Stiffler   
48   Maco   
49   Shortso79   
50   Caid   

well done FOSB, i'd take the hoody if you prefer the kitbag SLK ?

Last :/

Banty's boys destroyed me - live and learn. Ah well ye gotta take a position in these things.  May as well take a punt and come last as end up in the middle of the pack.
When my country takes her place among the nations of the earth...then may my epitaph be written

Thanks folks, didn't see those posts first time around.

The jacket arrived yesterday, and a grand yoke it is too. I'll be as snug as a bug in a particularly warm and dry rug at the games this coming year  ;)

getting mine today for winning my private league

I see one of the Chainsaws won the club competition.

Quote from: Fear ón Srath Bán on October 21, 2009, 07:12:37 PM
Thanks folks, didn't see those posts first time around.

The jacket arrived yesterday, and a grand yoke it is too. I'll be as snug as a bug in a particularly warm and dry rug at the games this coming year  ;)

Not if ye wear yer sandals. The toes will be froze.

Well done!