Gaelic Life C'Ship Fantasy Football with Prizes!

Started by RedandGreenSniper, April 09, 2009, 11:38:49 PM

wherefromreferee?

Thanks to Cork, thats it over for another year!  A week until we find out the winner!
In your Endo!

SidelineKick

Quote from: wherefromreferee? on August 24, 2009, 04:42:31 PM
Thanks to Cork, thats it over for another year!  A week until we find out the winner!

Strabane man has it wrapped up.
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

Made the top 150 but we will have to wait to tuesday to see how we got on in the league

SidelineKick

I dropped rightly. Made the top 100, think alot will have by passed me!

Quote from: SidelineKick on August 24, 2009, 05:53:27 PM
Quote from: wherefromreferee? on August 24, 2009, 04:42:31 PM

Strabane man has it wrapped up.

You're not wrong there SLK  8)

Made the top twenty in the final shake-up.

De La Salle topped the team table, with the GAA Board at number 6.

SidelineKick

Abble

1   Fear on Srath Ban   
2   Abble   
3   Sideline Kick   
4   Johnnie99   
5   Doogie Browser   
6   Gerry   
7   Dundrumite   
8   Inisceithleann   
9   John Denver   
10   Rootthemout   
11   Wherefromreferee?   
12   Culchie11   
13   RedHandFan   
14   RedAndGreenSniper   
15   King Larsson   
16   Goats Do Shave   
17   Handballer09   
18   BenDover   
19   Champion The Wonder Horse   
20   FermPundit   
21   YouBetterBelieveIt   
22   BennyHarp   
23   Down Fanatic   
24   Fuzzman   
25   Hoof Hearted   
26   Our Nail Loney   
27   RedCol   
28   Full back   
29   ONeill   
30   Noeldebrun   
31   Big Frank   
32   Norf Tyrone   
33   Maguire 01   
34   KIDDO 4   
35   Armagh leg-end   
36   Illdecide   
37   FermGael   
38   Omagh Gael   
39   OffTheLaces   
40   AFS   
41   Orchardexile   
42   TFearon   
43   Corn 02   
44   Winsamsoon   
45   The Watcher Pat   
46   Pearseog   
47   Stiffler   
48   Maco   
49   Shortso79   
50   Caid   

well done FOSB, i'd take the hoody if you prefer the kitbag SLK ?

SidelineKick

Quote from: Abble on September 01, 2009, 07:42:23 PM
well done FOSB, i'd take the hoody if you prefer the kitbag SLK ?

Congratulations FoSB, when I realised you had 12 Tyronies on your team my hopes and dreams went out the window.

Abble, take what you want! I don't mind!

Abble

good lad SLK thanks, sure we can see what the organising committe think ?

the hoodie would suit SLK better, then he can stand and act hard outside the Cove at the weekend and no-one will recognise him

SidelineKick

Quote from: Abble on September 02, 2009, 12:33:24 PM
good lad SLK thanks, sure we can see what the organising committe think ?

Who is on this committee?  I won't be a happy camper if I don't get my bag. Wouldn't mind a mug too. Maybe a bita cash.

Abble

Congrats Abble & FOSB

Strange but ye are the only two lads that I emailed my teams to when I registered so I'll be looking my cut.
Maybe a hoodie sleeve or kitbag strap.

SidelineKick

Quote from: Fuzzman on September 02, 2009, 01:38:12 PM
Congrats Abble & FOSB

Strange but ye are the only two lads that I emailed my teams to when I registered so I'll be looking my cut.
Maybe a hoodie sleeve or kitbag strap.

The bags mine and you certainly won't be getting the strap after congratulating gold and silver and leaving out bronze!!