The OFFICIAL Liverpool FC thread - RIP Diogo

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, February 05, 2009, 03:47:16 PM

moonster

Only a matter of time before Liverpool score. One team knowing they can't lose and against another knowing they can't win. Wolves should just he put out of their misery.

Quote from: moonster on March 03, 2026, 09:41:14 PMOnly a matter of time before Liverpool score. One team knowing they can't lose and against another knowing they can't win. Wolves should just he put out of their misery.
Back a draw so..

Quote from: moonster on March 03, 2026, 09:41:14 PMOnly a matter of time before Liverpool score. One team knowing they can't lose and against another knowing they can't win. Wolves should just he put out of their misery.

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on March 03, 2026, 06:10:51 PMWise up

You wouldnt know if its pumped or stuffed. Man hasnt watched Wolves recently.

Quote from: RedHand88 on March 03, 2026, 09:53:27 PM

Broken clock springs to mind.

This Liverpool team are as flaky as f**k. I thought we were past the years of being up for the big games and shitting it against relegation fodder.

Quote from: Tony Baloney on March 03, 2026, 10:09:03 PM
Quote from: RedHand88 on March 03, 2026, 09:53:27 PM

Broken clock springs to mind.

This Liverpool team are as flaky as f**k. I thought we were past the years of being up for the big games and shitting it against relegation fodder.

We were but then half that team was sold and not adequately replaced.

Beaten by the worst team in the Premier League this season, enough said lads.

Not in slightest bit surprised,said before the game it was going to be a tricky game and so it proved.

Fair play to Wolves in fairness, shocking from Liverpool.
Nordie Tayto is shite

Well they've won three games now! Up to the 80th minute I don't think they even had a shot lol

Sure it's only football..

Too many games

They'll pummel them in the cup
None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

Quote from: Captain Obvious on March 03, 2026, 10:11:40 PMBeaten by the worst team in the Premier League this season, enough said lads.
Wolves have now taken points off United, Arsenal and Liverpool!

gawa316

One step forward, 2 steps back...disaster of a season.

A timed Salah pass away from maybe 2-1 up but c'est La vie

If it's any consolation Newcastle will dick Utd tomorrow  ;D
None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

Quote from: gawa316 on March 03, 2026, 10:15:18 PMOne step forward, 2 steps back...disaster of a season.

That and a goal line clearance from Gakpo when it just had to hit Jones anywhere and it was in!
I thought Salah was atrocious tonight his goal aside.
Nordie Tayto is shite

Quote from: Captain Obvious on March 03, 2026, 10:11:40 PMBeaten by the worst team in the Premier League this season, enough said lads.
Good to see you back after you went missing after J70 schooled you a few weeks ago 😂
Nordie Tayto is shite

Quote from: gawa316 on March 03, 2026, 10:15:18 PMOne step forward, 2 steps back...disaster of a season.

Van Dijk not scoring for that headed chance late on proved costly in the end also.