New rascist unionist party - ULSTER BRITISH PEOPLE'S PARTY

Started by SuperMac, June 26, 2009, 04:22:19 PM

It's a bit confusing - how can they be 'British', yet want independence from Britain?

Tonto

Quote from: Maguire01 on June 28, 2009, 01:55:45 AM
It's a bit confusing - how can they be 'British', yet want independence from Britain?
Yes, indeed, you'd think they would be called the Ulster White People's Party.

The fact that they call for an Independent Ulster and the Ulster Independence Flag takes pride of place on their website suggests that they (he??) is not unionist...

Quote from: Tonto on June 28, 2009, 02:47:15 PM

The fact that they call for an Independent Ulster and the Ulster Independence Flag takes pride of place on their website suggests that they (he??) is not unionist...
how can they be called an ulster party? do they operate in donegal, monaghan or cavan?

Tonto

Quote from: pintsofguinness on June 28, 2009, 02:48:16 PM

how can they be called an ulster party? do they operate in donegal, monaghan or cavan?
Do they operate in Ulster? :o

Indeed, do they operate AT ALL? For I have never once heard of them until reading this thread 5 mins ago.

Quote from: Tonto on June 28, 2009, 02:51:24 PM

Do they operate in Ulster? :o

Indeed, do they operate AT ALL? For I have never once heard of them until reading this thread 5 mins ago.

well i assume they plan to, at least. Maybe the founder would be more accurate if he called it "my bedroom's racist & sectarian party"

man in black

Quote from: clarshack on June 26, 2009, 11:51:14 PM
Quote from: Trevor Hill on June 26, 2009, 05:06:56 PM
Quote from: Orior on June 26, 2009, 04:41:58 PM
But people like Kate Hoey (last night on Lets Talk) continue to argue that owc is the best kindest place in the world. So this dosnt quite tally.

A friend of ours from Dublin called in last night on his way to Portrush for 2 weeks. I couldnt believe it, a Dub, wearing a GAA top on his way to what I would still class as a "black hole". He reckons things have changed in the north and everyone is friends, sure he is up in Newry every other week and no one has said a word.
Feckin Gobshite.

i wore a tyrone top in newry this year and got dogs abuse. might as well have wore a rangers top!

And rightly so
'Till things are brighter, I'm the Man In Black

Don't know about this group, but there was a group years ago that wanted an Independent Ulster... taking Cavan, Donegal and Monaghan by force. Or as they put, liberating the forgotten Protestants.

Quote from: ziggysego on June 29, 2009, 12:11:00 PM

Don't know about this group, but there was a group years ago that wanted an Independent Ulster... taking Cavan, Donegal and Monaghan by force. Or as they put, liberating the forgotten Protestants.
I'm sure they'd be delighted.  :D

Oh, I guess it's easy enough to want both these things.

If you're a complete moron... ::)

Frankly, I am actually quite relieved to see this sort of shite on a website (offensive though it undoubtedly is)

For even a few years back, the danger is that the scumbags behind it might not have been confining their activity to websites and leaflet drops etc, more likely they would have been setting up some sort of private militia.

In that sense, it's a bit like eg the Shinners painting pillar boxes green or resetting their SatNavs with Irish names etc - if it keeps them busy from engaging in terrorism "armed struggle", then we can all easily cope with such empty gestures.   

Quote from: Evil Genius on June 29, 2009, 02:00:01 PM
Oh, I guess it's easy enough to want both these things.

If you're a complete moron... ::)

Frankly, I am actually quite relieved to see this sort of shite on a website (offensive though it undoubtedly is)

For even a few years back, the danger is that the scumbags behind it might not have been confining their activity to websites and leaflet drops etc, more likely they would have been setting up some sort of private militia.

In that sense, it's a bit like eg the Shinners painting pillar boxes green or resetting their SatNavs with Irish names etc - if it keeps them busy from engaging in terrorism "armed struggle", then we can all easily cope with such empty gestures
apart from the obv 'equalise alert' (albeit really scraping the bottom here )
I think you will find that it was the IRA etc that indulged in that kind of thing not sf !
Not unlike you to be inaccurate to suit your own agenda though  ::)

Good friendly people I'm sure, all five of them. Head the balls  ::)