FF
FG
LAB
SF
Others
Greens
Not going to Vote

Michael Noonan on RTE a few mins ago "I think it's like a football manager taking off half his team and not putting on the subs."

Clowen self imploding on the 6 o'clock news. The man is completely delusional

"How dare you call it a stunt [in the Dáil]"... "I wanted to appoint new ministers to show the electorate the new talent we had for governing well into the future... [on RTE News]"... Aka an 'electoral stunt'.

Feckin eejit.

Anybody else sick of the election already?

Quote from: Farrandeelin on January 20, 2011, 08:41:41 PM

Not at all, I can't wait to see Dev spinning in his grave with a copy of the Irish Press shoved up his hole

as Charlie runs burning with the fires of Hell through Phoenix Park.

Peter Solan the Great

Wait till this Mayo gombeen takes over. You haven't seen anything yet.

Quote from: Peter Solan the Great on January 20, 2011, 09:16:06 PM
Wait till this Mayo gombeen takes over. You haven't seen anything yet.

Ha ha your letting your cover slip, your really an East Coast Fianna FAILure aren't you.

My head says it is the return of GNevin but my heart says it is a Rossie.

Peter Solan the Great

The Mayo lads will have some sing song out whest when Inda is elected.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uzae_SqbmDE

Quote from: Peter Solan the Great on January 20, 2011, 09:24:47 PM
The Mayo lads will have some sing song out whest when Inda is elected.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uzae_SqbmDE

The FF c***ts deepcover has broken, your all going to hell you know.

My God, today showed anyone interested in looking what pathetic politicans we have...

We start with FF voting to keep Cowen, 2 days later the same vote would probably be 80% to get rid of him!

Cowen and Gormless have a meeting in which neither appears to have spoken clearly nor listen to the other to such an extent that they both left the meeting thinking two completely opposite outcomes were reached!

Cowen tries to pull of his electoral stunt (which bizarely he claims is not an electoral stunt even after saying he wanted to show the new talent to the electorate) only for Gormless to break with tradition and stop him - i'm still not sure why he did this, perhaps an electoral stunt of his own

The greens are not happy but won't collapse the government because they want to pass a climate bill but because they know no one could give a flying f**k about their climate bill, they say they are hanging in their to pass a finance bill - a bill which FG have pretty much said they will pass if in government anyway!!

The rats start to jump ship at an alarming rate and say nasty things about Cowen but Big Brian is going to stay on because he is a man of integrity.

Meanwhile FG, Labour and SF can just sit back and enjoy the bonfire.

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on January 20, 2011, 09:09:08 PM
Quote from: Farrandeelin on January 20, 2011, 08:41:41 PM

Not at all, I can't wait to see Dev spinning in his grave with a copy of the Irish Press shoved up his hole

as Charlie runs burning with the fires of Hell through Phoenix Park.

For Fine Gael's sake I really hope you have nothing to do with them especially on the canvassing end of things.

I was just thinking that Seanie. Maybe he's a FF plant, a sort of double agent. Like Ian Paisley being the IRA's best recruiter.

Quote from: muppet on January 20, 2011, 09:23:46 PM

Embarrassed of your own Mayo man so you try to call him a Rossie  ::)

Quote from: ross4life on January 20, 2011, 09:42:08 PM
Quote from: muppet on January 20, 2011, 09:23:46 PM

Embarrassed of your own Mayo man so you try to call him a Rossie  ::)

He hates all things Mayo, so he is hardly one of our own is he? Only the Rossies on here throw as much abuse in our direction as him but even still I think his motive is political rather than anything to do with Gaa.