Archie Mitchell

Quote from: winsamsoon on December 12, 2010, 02:31:31 PM
Francie is a cert for a red and a bone cruncher coming up shortly lol

Hasn't been to the barbers yet either.

Glenties 0-7
Cross 1-3

Glenties young lads are giving as good as they get. Tough boys. Clarke and Mc Conville have taken a few big hits and it seems to be getting to Mc Conville. Francie will sort the men from the boys but. Should be a good second half.  Is it replay or extra time if level?

Glad to have the 11/4 on Naomh Conaill though Cross have broken my heart once this year so I'll not be getting too excited yet.

Glenties good going forward, and swarming well in defence,  not getting much joy from the ref, a lot of pulling of jersies being let go.  FB line has been under a lot of pressure.  Jamie, Oisin, Johnny H and Titch have been singled out for "special" treatment.  Time for some lads to stand up and be counted.

Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on December 12, 2010, 02:39:21 PM
Glad to have the 11/4 on Naomh Conaill though Cross have broken my heart once this year so I'll not be getting too excited yet.

As for you I hope we break your heart and your pocket ye ST Pat's fecker :P

oakleafgael

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on December 12, 2010, 02:43:33 PM
Glenties good going forward, and swarming well in defence,  not getting much joy from the ref, a lot of pulling of jersies being let go.  FB line has been under a lot of pressure.  Jamie, Oisin, Johnny H and Titch have been singled out for "special" treatment.  Time for some lads to stand up and be counted.

Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on December 12, 2010, 02:39:21 PM

As for you I hope we break your heart and your pocket ye ST Pat's fecker :P

They are giving as good as they are getting plus interest. Clarke in particular getting his retaliation in first. Good game of football with enough on and off the ball to keep in bubbling.

None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

our_fella

crossdoesitbest

Too cute, too strong, didn't play great but still a great team. 11/4 was never enough to tent anyone who wasn't bitter! ;D ;D

ardal

Quote from: crossdoesitbest on December 12, 2010, 03:26:09 PM
Too cute, too strong, didn't play great but still a great team. 11/4 was never enough to tent anyone who wasn't bitter! ;D ;D

What price would have tented you?

crossdoesitbest

Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on December 12, 2010, 03:36:09 PM
Quote from: crossdoesitbest on December 12, 2010, 03:26:09 PM

What price would have tented you?

Sorry, a carlsberg slip there, but surely it would have took at least 6/1 to be tempted! Party later in cross!  :D

Jaysus, Francie's still got it!

Cross really got going when TK foolishly got 2 yellows, with good subs to keep the pace up. 8 Ulster's is some record!
MAGA Make Armagh Great Again