John Terry fiddling at a team mates girlfriend!

Started by Massey-135, January 30, 2010, 09:08:39 AM

Its all going horribly wrong at the Bridge! 3-1

Fair f**ks to City. Up to Liverpool and the rest to get it together now. Good second half too. You'd wonder whether half of these commentators have ever played the game sometimes though. How the hell could you say that was not a penalty because Barry "tripped over himself". Yes, his feet got tangled... because Belletti made contact from behind and caused his feet to get tangled you f**king moron! And you hear this every time a player goes down because a foul by another player causes his feet to tangle and "trip himself". How many times do you see a player trip himself when there is no one else around? (And I'm not talking about Rooney/Gerrard/Ronaldo/Drogba type of stuff!)

Yes I Would

Quote from: Norf Tyrone on February 27, 2010, 01:48:29 PM
Quote from: Geoff Tipps on February 27, 2010, 01:42:36 PM
Quote from: Carmen Stateside on February 27, 2010, 01:36:03 PM
1-1 Tevez levels after Fat Frank opened scoring!
Comedy of errors at the back for Chelsea, Engerland sure glad Terry didnt pull out of Capellos squad!  :D

Yeah he's having another shocker. Can't wait for the world cup if he continues with this form  ;)

Ignoring the fact that this should all be in either the Man City or Chelsea threads are you not tabloiding it to suggest it was Terry's header?
Mikel made the real f**k up, Carvalho got turned, and Hilario was flat footed. However you can guarantee that the headline writters will make JT culpable.

As for the handshake, of course Terry had to hold his hand out. Geezus if he didn't I can guarantee this page would've ridiculed him.

However Bridge by not shaking his hand, has basically given free reign for the tabloids to keep this story burning. It would've damp squibbed the back pages if he had've shook on it, would it not?

I love the way Bridge is portrayed as the good guy in all this, when in reality he brought all this on himself, and has highly questionable morals as well.

How come?

Quote from: Yes I Would on February 27, 2010, 10:05:12 PM
Comedy of errors at the back for Chelsea, Engerland sure glad Terry didnt pull out of Capellos squad!  :D

Yeah he's having another shocker. Can't wait for the world cup if he continues with this form  ;)

Ignoring the fact that this should all be in either the Man City or Chelsea threads are you not tabloiding it to suggest it was Terry's header?
Mikel made the real f**k up, Carvalho got turned, and Hilario was flat footed. However you can guarantee that the headline writters will make JT culpable.

As for the handshake, of course Terry had to hold his hand out. Geezus if he didn't I can guarantee this page would've ridiculed him.

However Bridge by not shaking his hand, has basically given free reign for the tabloids to keep this story burning. It would've damp squibbed the back pages if he had've shook on it, would it not?

I love the way Bridge is portrayed as the good guy in all this, when in reality he brought all this on himself, and has highly questionable morals as well.

How come?

Because NT supports Chelsea, therefore all Chelsea players good = rest of world bad.

God I'm getting tired of highly paid scumbags. Especially after watching the effort of the rugby players today.

Quote from: muppet on February 27, 2010, 10:26:12 PM
Quote from: Yes I Would on February 27, 2010, 10:05:12 PM

How come?

Because NT supports Chelsea, therefore all Chelsea players good = rest of world bad.

God I'm getting tired of highly paid scumbags. Especially after watching the effort of the rugby players today.

Bridge has always been a 'bad boy'. There have been rumours that have followed him even when he was at Southampton. However this agenda does not suit the media's pantomine set up of good v bad.

A few papers talked about Terry having numerous 'birds' on the go. However only one printed the story about where JT took these females. Him and Bridge picked the ladies up together, and took them back to chez Bridge.
It was fine for Bridge to have Terry play away from home on Mrs Terry, and to assist him, however when his ex-girlfriend is involved it's a different matter.

Quote from: Hoof Hearted on February 27, 2010, 03:42:07 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjhbv1UxjjU

surprise surprise bellamy doesnt hold back ! fair play to him !

That's fair, but from Bellamy???

Cautioned for common assault in 2002.
Charged with assaulting two girls in 2006.
Attacked a team mate with a golf club in 2007.

Aye I said at the time it was the chickens coming hone to roost for Bridge ad he was supplying the venue for Terrys banging sessions. He is playing the wounded soldier well though.

As for Bellamy and the golf club, I wish I was his caddy that night, I would have handed him the driver just to make sure Riise never laced them up again

Massey-135

Quote from: Norf Tyrone on February 27, 2010, 11:50:29 PM

add to that the fact he curted a girl i know in the hatfield one night about two years ago, and him supposed to be the family man as well! i enjoy the craic with him though, at least he doesn't hold back. can't believe how much you're sticking up for JT in all this though, the man is clearly a c**k

Quote from: Massey-135 on February 28, 2010, 10:30:54 AM

add to that the fact he curted a girl i know in the hatfield one night about two years ago, and him supposed to be the family man as well! i enjoy the craic with him though, at least he doesn't hold back. can't believe how much you're sticking up for JT in all this though, the man is clearly a c**k

I am not really sticking up for JT as such (Yet) but pointing out that Bridge and Bellamy are also well and truely in the c**t category.

The Worker

Quote from: Norf Tyrone on February 28, 2010, 01:22:15 PM
Quote from: Massey-135 on February 28, 2010, 10:30:54 AM

I am not really sticking up for JT as such (Yet) but pointing out that Bridge and Bellamy are also well and truely in the c**t category.

classic case of 'whataboutery'