Sign of a lazy hoor thread

Started by JoG2, February 03, 2026, 09:37:11 PM

sensethetone

going to the gym to "keep fit" and then paying someone to wash the car.

Quote from: sensethetone on February 04, 2026, 11:03:48 AMgoing to the gym to "keep fit" and then paying someone to wash the car.
Guilty your honour.

Quote from: sensethetone on February 04, 2026, 11:03:48 AMgoing to the gym to "keep fit" and then paying someone to wash the car.

driving to the gym, when it is only 10 minutes walk.

not changing the password on your router.
MAGA Make Armagh Great Again

clonian

Outdoor Christmas lights still up in the summer.

Always scabbing lifts for your kids to matches.

Boot or back seat is your wardrobe.

Never lift the seat to Pee.

None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

AustinPowers

Quote from: armaghniac on February 04, 2026, 04:03:06 PM

driving to the gym, when it is only 10 minutes walk.

not changing the password on your router.

Didn't know you could do that

moonster

Lads talking a shite in work and can't even clean the toilet bowl after . A email went out about it. Filthy animals 🤢

AustinPowers

Not sorting  the correct rubbish into  the correct bin

Not giving the number  plate and lights  a wipe between car washes

Lazy hoors  wrongly parking in the  disabled and parent spots

Quote from: clonian on February 04, 2026, 05:41:17 PM
Quote from: lurganblue on February 03, 2026, 10:16:26 PMDog shite all over the garden

That made me clear the garden there now

Rattled a few with this wan

Youd think my garden was without shite  ;D 

A Floordrobe at the side of the bed.

Quote from: AustinPowers on February 04, 2026, 07:53:23 PMNot sorting  the correct rubbish into  the correct bin

Not giving the number  plate and lights  a wipe between car washes

Lazy hoors  wrongly parking in the  disabled and parent spots
Remember leaving work one winter's evening and some doll was driving out of the car park peering out a slot the size of a letterbox as she was too lazy to clear the entire windscreen!

None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on February 04, 2026, 06:18:58 PMAlways sit down to pee

Never know what could happen, better being prepared