The Christmas Thread

Started by Square Ball, October 15, 2007, 01:58:21 PM

Hes a deranged luntaic this weather, but his bckground team are doing nothing to rein him in.

Substandard

Happy Christmas to all on gaaboard- wishing you and yours all things good.

Thanks for all the information,  insights, and entertainment all year.  All the best.

Merry Christmas ya filthy animals!!
None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

Happy Christmas lads and lasses.

Nordie Tayto is shite

Happy Christmas to everyone. Not long til the intercounty startup. Some cracking club matches to come. Will be watching Clogher after that article.

Ball Hopper

A belated Happy Christmas to yiz all. Haven't had time to post until now at the end of Boxing Day.

(Ducks)

Still eating like it's my last meal!!

Back to normality on Monday with controlled eating habits
None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

Casement

Sainsbury's had the leftover Foxes biscuits on offer. Safe to say, there aren't any left.

Just had Christmas cake with a cuppa. House still coming down with food. The nuclear holocaust my wife shopped for failed to materialise again this year.

I need Monday to hurry up or I'll be heading for a drying out clinic

Food not great either lolol