Laochra Gael Mick Lyons 22.00 TG4 Tonight

Started by EugeneGeraghty, January 31, 2008, 09:10:40 AM

The Claw

Pure legend.His block in the '88 final i think it was, was pure class.

Legend of the game.  Is there an interview with the man who realistically brought the curtain down.  Peter Withnell

spiritof91and94

Quote from: rrhf on January 31, 2008, 11:27:00 AM
Legend of the game.  Is there an interview with the man who realistically brought the curtain down.  Peter Withnell

Big Pete tamed the Lyon alright....

Jaysus christ, can ye not just compliment the man without having a boast about some Nordie doing something in relation to him  ::)

Quote from: rrhf on January 31, 2008, 12:27:23 PM
Do all Leinster men stick together?

Just pointing out a fact.

Its like attention defecit disorder, if we aint talking about ye, ye jump up and down in front of us and try to change the subject to involve ye.

Just like your old avatar.  IT had add all over it. 

what the bouncy banana screaming and dancing wasnt add? Come on! 
Im no chemist nor doctor but I do think that people should report their small problems to a resident appointed doctor / pharmacist on the board who coule diagnose.  I believe you have A.D.D. This diagnosis could save you a fortune going through dublin doctors.  Anyonme else with personality defects needing sortin' ?  Bring it to the group lads.

behind the wire

i wonder will mick say anything about the time ambrose left him stretched out on the deck but no one really saw what happened. dont know what match it was, too young to remeber, just heard alot about it.
He who laughs last thinks the slowest

Quote from: rrhf on January 31, 2008, 12:40:52 PM
what the bouncy banana screaming and dancing wasnt add? Come on!

Didnt hear the screams  ;)

I had the banana avatar for less than a month of my entire time on here.
Are you seriously comparing having an animated avatar with trying to change the subject on threads not involving your county so you are the topic of discussion?

Christ tonight.

Anyway, lets get back on topic, Mick Lyons!! (not from ulster)

long term memory loss.  try more tuna in your diet and cut out the alcohol for as long as you can remember to.  
Next?

Quote from: rrhf on January 31, 2008, 12:40:52 PM
I believe you have A.D.D. This diagnosis could save you a fortune going through dublin doctors. 

Jaysus, I made a joking comment about Northern posters in general, no need to make specifically personal comments  ::)

Worms
a roll of stickey tape and some e45
Next?