The far right

Started by seafoid, March 28, 2024, 09:32:00 PM

Quote from: Genocide Organ on November 02, 2025, 11:02:08 PMAs I say, 80%. Quite convincing.

I did ask, so how many generations is it ok to be 'born' here?

I've loads of examples, but if I can get your opinion then we can work out who's ok to stay and who should go..
None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

Play the game and play it fairly
Play the game like Dermot Earley.

Will whitey and th'other individual condemn this chap??

https://www.rte.ie/news/2025/1103/1541936-alec-goucher-court/

Or will the child protectors(sic) have a gathering in Wexford?

Genocide Organ

Quote from: Rossfan on November 03, 2025, 05:36:02 PMWill whitey and th'other individual condemn this chap??

Why would anyone not condemn him??

Quote from: Rossfan on November 03, 2025, 05:36:02 PMWill whitey and th'other individual condemn this chap??

Open borders playbook 101

Ignore and deflect (to issues that have nothing whatsoever to do with immigration).

You'll be waiting a while on that boy giving a f**k. But its a bad look from you using a case like that to score points ffs.

Quote from: Armagh18 on November 03, 2025, 06:57:25 PM

You'll be waiting a while on that boy giving a f**k. But its a bad look from you using a case like that to score points ffs.

Im highly superstitious

Hes inviting all types of bad karma onto himself and his family

Quote from: Armagh18 on November 03, 2025, 06:57:25 PM

Don't shoot the messenger😉

Ireland is experiencing economic migration and people should not come here if they know "deep down" they won't be granted international protection, Taoiseach Micheál Martin has said.

The Fianna Fáil leader was speaking after Tánaiste Simon Harris said that the number of people migrating to Ireland was "too high" and that it is taking too long for people with no right to be here to leave.

Asked about Mr Harris's comments, Mr Martin said "the levels of what we might call asylum-seeking has increased significantly since Covid, or before Covid".

"About 80 per cent are refused on their first stage of the appeal. And that's significant because it really points to what you're looking at here is economic migration, primarily, and basically people shouldn't come to Ireland if they know deep down that they're not going [to be granted asylum]."

https://www.irishtimes.com/politics/2025/10/30/simon-harris-accused-of-going-down-the-nigel-farage-route-over-immigration-comments/#:~:text=Ireland%20is%20experiencing,be%20granted%20asylum%5D.%E2%80%9D

You have to laugh how these lads talk in the 3rd person and as if this had only came to light in the last week.

Of course Europe hold the power in all this. The lads are no more than front men - to give a facade that they are running the country.

Ireland did not legally lose its sovereignty in 2010, but the country's need for an EU/IMF financial bailout led to a significant loss of economic and fiscal autonomy. The conditions attached to the bailout meant that outside bodies, collectively known as the "Troika" (the European Commission, the European Central Bank, and the International Monetary Fund), had a major say in Irish economic policy.

Quote from: Rossfan on November 03, 2025, 08:37:40 PMAnother hero for the 2 bucks

https://www.irishexaminer.com/news/courtandcrime/arid-41735730.html

You do realise these articles are Directing you away from the real issues?

Genocide Organ

Quote from: From the Bunker on November 03, 2025, 08:45:03 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on November 03, 2025, 08:37:40 PMAnother hero for the 2 bucks

He doesn't want to deal with the real issues.

Quote from: Genocide Organ on November 03, 2025, 08:48:34 PM
Quote from: From the Bunker on November 03, 2025, 08:45:03 PM

He doesn't want to deal with the real issues.

No, he thinks these are the real issues, but in the scheme of things these are just petty crimes.
It's not his fault - he depends on media that are controlled.