The Many Faces of US Politics...

Started by Tyrones own, March 20, 2009, 09:29:14 PM

Brilliant?

So there stats out there to support his allegations? "Giant crime wave"? "Large numbers of illegal immigrants" committing murder?

Seriously, only a lunatic would find that brilliant

Quote from: whitey on January 22, 2025, 05:04:37 PM
Quote from: screenexile on January 22, 2025, 04:18:58 PM
Quote from: Truthsayer on January 22, 2025, 12:13:29 AM
Quote from: screenexile on January 21, 2025, 11:15:53 PMhttps://x.com/meidastouch/status/1881777937235788060?s=46&t=phQ2HHkWD0UVsLqr_FKpag

Great to see them squirm!!
Noble and brave words but no squirming there. Not one f*** does that narrcistic fascist sociopath give for what she said.

He's not too happy about it!

Haha-what a brilliant response

The smirks of the 2 ladies behind him...some amount of botox in those first 2 rows.
His response is typical Trumpism, that person is stupid, doesn't know what they are doing etc etc.

I honestly don't know what to make of America these days. I think Trump is just a ridiculous caricature of a person, and he has all of these MAGA followers who seem ready to do anything Trump wants. It feels like a cult on a global scale with everyone else looking in trying to talk sense to the brainwashed but they won't listen. In fact the cult is spreading - with other Simpsons-esque characters like Musk and Zuckerberg wetting themselves for Trump's approval.
I don't know where it will end, maybe the rest of us are all nuts and we'll come to see the Trump light?

When will the talk of a 3rd term start??

The disgusting orange piece of anti human sh1te cancelled the acceptance of 2,700 already approved Refugees, mainly Afghans I think.

I suppose no point being a total disgusting piece of sh1te if you don't prove it.
Play the game and play it fairly
Play the game like Dermot Earley.

Trump's more used to this type of cynical charade

Or this (of course, a pretty, white Jesus)

Quote from: Rossfan on January 22, 2025, 05:24:48 PMThe disgusting orange piece of anti human sh1te cancelled the acceptance of 2,700 already approved Refugees, mainly Afghans I think.

I suppose no point being a total disgusting piece of sh1te if you don't prove it.

The cruelty is the point.

They're not people to him.

Mourne Red

6 pages on the thread since Inauguration day. Youse are going to have a busy 4 years lads

Quote from: J70 on January 22, 2025, 05:28:16 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on January 22, 2025, 05:24:48 PMThe disgusting orange piece of anti human sh1te cancelled the acceptance of 2,700 already approved Refugees, mainly Afghans I think.

Democrats only have themselves to blame

People of all stripes were and are absolutely furious over how Biden/Harris handled the border

Chickens are coming home to roost

https://www.blackenterprise.com/is-eric-adams-heading-toward-the-maga-train/

Quote from: J70 on January 22, 2025, 05:12:36 PMBrilliant?

So there stats out there to support his allegations? "Giant crime wave"? "Large numbers of illegal immigrants" committing murder?

If going for the usual spoiled child look at me response then yeah brilliant!

Brilliant - as in he triggered all the Karen's

Quote from: whitey on January 22, 2025, 05:38:59 PM
Quote from: J70 on January 22, 2025, 05:28:16 PM

Democrats only have themselves to blame

People of all stripes were and are absolutely furious over how Biden/Harris handled the border

Chickens are coming home to roost

https://www.blackenterprise.com/is-eric-adams-heading-toward-the-maga-train/

So "Democrats bad" makes Trump's treatment of these poor people ok?

There's no middle ground?

And f**k Eric Adams. He's trying to ingratiate himself to Trump so that his incredibly corrupt administration and his own personal sale of favours for f**king plane tickets will be either pardoned or made disappear altogether.

Quote from: whitey on January 22, 2025, 05:41:06 PM

Right, because it absolutely can't be labeled "triggered Karen" behaviour for a president and his media ecosystem to lose the plot because a bishop made a pretty mild and compassionate plea to them.

Good to see you're firmly back on the Trump = 5D chess train whitey.

Delusion of grandeur

SaffronSports

Quote from: J70 on January 22, 2025, 05:47:17 PM

Right, because it absolutely can't be labeled "triggered Karen" behaviour for a president and his media ecosystem to lose the plot because a bishop made a pretty mild and compassionate plea to them.

Good to see you're firmly back on the Trump = 5D chess train whitey.

TBH, I don't think Trump takes guidance or advice from anyone. Just does the petulant child thing.