Margaret Thatcher....

Started by Hurler on the Bitch, October 21, 2010, 10:25:59 PM

Quote from: glens abu on April 08, 2013, 10:02:26 PM
Quote from: theticklemister on April 08, 2013, 04:48:30 PM
Quote from: Nally Stand on April 08, 2013, 04:27:51 PM
Adams aside, have any Irish politicians called a spade a spade today?

Im waiting for McGuinness to offer his condolences any time now.

McGuinnes was a member of an organisation that tried to kill her,what was your contribution d**khead

Sure he promotes every aspect of the British insitution in ireland.

glens abu

Quote from: theticklemister on April 08, 2013, 10:07:58 PM

McGuinnes was a member of an organisation that tried to kill her,what was your contribution d**khead

That's your opinion,but answer my question .

Jonah

McGuinnes was a member of an organisation that tried to kill her

And killed countless others in the process,he is a f**king dirty terrorist.

glens abu

Quote from: Jonah on April 08, 2013, 10:13:42 PM

McGuinnes was a member of an organisation that tried to kill her

And killed countless others in the process,he is a f**king dirty terrorist.

Ha ha good man Jonha,enjoy the celebrations,tickle is in Liverpool why not look him up and have a pint. ::)

Apparently so

Quote from: glens abu on April 08, 2013, 10:12:15 PM
Quote from: theticklemister on April 08, 2013, 10:07:58 PM

That's your opinion,but answer my question .

WAS

Saffrongael

What was Adams smoking when he said her "Irish policy failed miserably" ?
Let no-one say the best hurlers belong to the past. They are with us now, and better yet to come

http://www.guardian.co.uk/commentisfree/2013/apr/08/margaret-thatcher-editorial?commentpage=4&per_page=50&orderby=oldest#comment-22590015
MildredPlotka
08 April 2013 8:55pm

Ironically, she may in her death bring together communities, as they commemorate this day with bonfires and fireworks.
So we will remember.

Saffrongael

Some craic all the young white, probably middle class, ones in Brixton partying, I would say they got it tight from the stop and search tactics of the police in the 80's
Let no-one say the best hurlers belong to the past. They are with us now, and better yet to come

glens abu

Quote from: Saffrongael on April 08, 2013, 10:20:53 PM

Sure you would love to know that so that Martin Óg and the boys could buy some ;)

Quote from: Saffrongael on April 08, 2013, 10:24:55 PM
Some craic all the young white, probably middle class, ones in Brixton partying, I would say they got it tight from the stop and search tactics of the police in the 80's
I think the great unwashed of The Socialist Workers Party are involved in a lot of these "parties".

Apparently so

Would you`s quit arguing ffs, its a time of joy and celebration. Quit ruining the mood

Quote from: glens abu on April 08, 2013, 10:26:30 PM
Quote from: Saffrongael on April 08, 2013, 10:20:53 PM

Sure you would love to know that so that Martin Óg and the boys could buy some ;)

Ah jesus lads; tis getting serious here. Keep er going glens abu. Ye are making a complete ejet of yourself.