Get ready to wave them flegs - Lily Windsor's coming

Started by Fiodoir Ard Mhacha, June 23, 2010, 06:57:58 PM

DoireGael

Quote from: ballinaman on May 17, 2011, 07:59:04 PM
Quote from: DoireGael on May 17, 2011, 07:55:29 PM
Man Utd jersey above sums 99% of these guys up.
I'd say he had Gibson on the back too....

Probably more odds of Neville, with that tattoo saying 'Manchester 4 life'.

dec

http://www.rte.ie/news/2011/0517/queen_tracker.html

...Queen Elizabeth has arrived at the Garden of Remembrance - an army officer welcomes 'Banríon Éilís a dó'

Go home ref

Quote from: Nally Stand on May 17, 2011, 03:41:59 PM
Irishmen & Woman standing with/kissing the ass of the British Queen, with the British National Anthem playing, in a garden of Remembrance for those who died in the unfinished struggle for Independence. HOW MATURE ARE WE!!!? ::) Can't help but think of the Patriots who must be turning in their graves.

"Take it down from the mast Irish traitors" eh?

It's absolutely disgusting to be honest why don't they jsut rejoin the commonwealth and be done with it? Why do so many Irish people have such a slavish mentality? I'm convinced you would never find this slavish mentality in any other country.

Quote from: Go home ref on May 17, 2011, 08:32:02 PM
Irishmen & Woman standing with/kissing the ass of the British Queen, with the British National Anthem playing, in a garden of Remembrance for those who died in the unfinished struggle for Independence. HOW MATURE ARE WE!!!? ::) Can't help but think of the Patriots who must be turning in their graves.

It's absolutely disgusting to be honest why don't they jsut rejoin the commonwealth and be done with it? Why do so many Irish people have such a slavish mentality? I'm convinced you would never find this slavish mentality in any other country.

I wonder has she ever visited any other country?

Quote from: Evil Genius on May 17, 2011, 07:45:37 PM
Quote from: ballinaman on May 17, 2011, 07:18:37 PM
Lad out to get his Denny ham getting caught up...poor lad, hope he made it home for tea.
That's a novel one.

Usually when some scrote get's picked up in the middle of a riot etc, his mother springs up to tell us that "Sure he had only nipped out for a wee pint of milk, when a Peeler arrested him for nahin. Nahin, I tell ye..."  :D

Grammar Gardai...bad one for you EG

Quote from: Nally Stand on May 17, 2011, 04:15:29 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on May 17, 2011, 04:09:32 PM

Not to mention your favourite Political Party taking the Queen's Shilling for running the North.  ;)

Während Sie Deutsch Schillinge natürlich

No verb there , Nallystand. Das geht nicht, du Schweinhund.

Quote from: Nally Stand on May 17, 2011, 05:25:59 PM
The Garden of Remembrance supposedly commemorates all those who fought for a 32 County Independent Republic. That has yet to be achieved. Hence having the British Head of State laying a wreath an having the British National Anthem played there is simply hypocritical.

It started off as a 26 county republic and then they added Fingal and Dun Laoghaire/Rathdown so on current trends it should be at 32 by 2040.

Quote from: seafoid on May 17, 2011, 08:45:50 PM
The Garden of Remembrance supposedly commemorates all those who fought for a 32 County Independent Republic. That has yet to be achieved. Hence having the British Head of State laying a wreath an having the British National Anthem played there is simply hypocritical.

It started off as a 26 county republic and then they added Fingal and Dun Laoghaire/Rathdown so on current trends it should be at 32 by 2040.

By which time, due to popular demand, yis will all be in the commonwealth

Quote from: Nally Stand on May 17, 2011, 08:49:16 PM

Even as a joke, what utter tripe to suggest.

Quote from: gallsman on May 17, 2011, 08:53:09 PM

Good man gallsman, you keep me right

Quote from: Nally Stand on May 17, 2011, 08:54:28 PM

I do love your pseudo-republicanism.

Ireland's next potential President would like to see us join the Commonwealth.

Quote from: gallsman on May 17, 2011, 08:55:42 PM
Quote from: Nally Stand on May 17, 2011, 08:54:28 PM

I do love your pseudo-republicanism.

And I love you too  :-*