Antrim Hurling

Started by milltown row, January 26, 2007, 11:21:26 AM

THE DADGA

any word on how st gall's did in the hurling??

Quote from: THE DADGA on October 25, 2009, 08:15:53 PM

Won 5-12 to 0-11, i think.

Quote from: Minder on October 25, 2009, 08:20:44 PM

5-11 to 0-12. Handy enough either way.

Any match reports?

I heard there was a dramatic last 10 minutes - what happened in it?

THE DADGA

Quote from: Tony Baloney on October 25, 2009, 08:25:05 PM

jesus that was a terribly easy run through ulster!! Wont do them much good goin into an All Ireland Semi.. .

Quote from: THE DADGA on October 25, 2009, 09:18:58 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on October 25, 2009, 08:25:05 PM

jesus that was a terribly easy run through ulster!! Wont do them much good goin into an All Ireland Semi.. .
10 goals in 2 matches.

Milltown did all your footballers make it thru unscathed?

Templar

Just been informed by  a reliable sourcel.  Which one of you boys got Clár Fograí gassed? Come on, own up lads.  It would appear we have a 'Dogs Ear' lurking in are midst.  He only got gassed after the Donal Og comment. Any insight fealls?

The 'truth' does hurt sometimes.

I have not heard from 'Man in the Middle' for some time either, the dirty swine!
They call me the Saint!

Quote from: Templar on October 26, 2009, 02:58:10 PM
Just been informed by  a reliable sourcel.  Which one of you boys got Clár Fograí gassed? Come on, own up lads.  It would appear we have a 'Dogs Ear' lurking in are midst.  He only got gassed after the Donal Og comment. Any insight fealls?

I have not heard from 'Man in the Middle' for some time either, the dirty swine!

Is he sitting beside you or is he maybe sitting in the chair that your sitting in at the minute.  :)

Youse new members aren't long hooking up with each other (not in a Donal Og way I hasten to add)

Things will never be the same again. We will probably never hear from him again................

Templar

Quote from: theskull1 on October 26, 2009, 03:26:32 PM
Quote from: Templar on October 26, 2009, 02:58:10 PM

Is he sitting beside you or is he maybe sitting in the chair that your sitting in at the minute.  :)

Youse new members aren't long hooking up with each other (not in a Donal Og way I hasten to add)

I have'nt the slightest notion what your talking about Skull.???????????????  What is it that you are inferring anyway?
They call me the Saint!

Templar

Well done Miltown, tremendous result for St. Gall's.  You were hardly tested at all in Ulster.  Get the boys plenty of challenge games prior to the All Ireland series.  I am sure Dunloy, Loughgeil, Cushendal, Rossa and Ballycastle will oblige.  No point in challenging anyone else in Antrim.
They call me the Saint!

Be careful Skull you are not challenged to another duel outside Casement.

Green Grass

Glad to see Rasharkin getting beat, hateful shower of c***ts.