Antrim Hurling

Started by milltown row, January 26, 2007, 11:21:26 AM

north_antrim_hound

fizz out of the game now
There's a man with a mullet going mad with a mallet in Millets

Seamroga in exile

9 all Irelands for the unbookable one. Class hurler.
"What we've got here is failure to communicate"

Seamroga in exile

Why do they not win more club titles?

agh aye, Loughgiel.   ;)

BlackandAmber

Quote from: Seamroga in exile on September 30, 2012, 05:10:18 PM

agh aye, Loughgiel.   ;)

hmmmmmm think you might find KK have 10 club titles Ballyhale (5) James stephens (3) Glenmore & St Martins :-)

btw well done to the Shams, 3 in a row and now 18 all together.

hard luck Dunloy. worked like dogs and mebbe coulda/shoulda but .........

Crap match but result all that matters.

north_antrim_hound

Quote from: BlackandAmber on September 30, 2012, 05:25:18 PM

agh aye, Loughgiel.   ;)

hmmmmmm think you might find KK have 10 club titles Ballyhale (5) James stephens (3) Glenmore & St Martins :-)

btw well done to the Shams, 3 in a row and now 18 all together.

hard luck Dunloy. worked like dogs and mebbe coulda/shoulda but .........

Crap match but result all that matters.

if we had brought our shooting boots would have won no probs but we didnt so LG desreved it

Seamroga in exile

Just a joke b+a. But I must say it's nice to be top. ;)

clootfromthe21

Anybody hear anything about the hurling leagues being restructured next year - Rossa and glenariff going into Div1 and the top 4 in Div3 going into Div2????

agh aye, Loughgiel.   ;)

I was at the last semi yous played a team from Kilkenny, they went on to get dicked in the final. Galway championship no doubt will be well watched from now on in

Seamroga in exile

Aye, what happened the kk champs last year?

Quote from: Seamroga in exile on September 30, 2012, 06:26:50 PM
Aye, what happened the kk champs last year?

Oulart beat James Stephens, who had only a week to prepare after their replay in the KK final.

Seamroga in exile

Just been told by a Dunloy officianardo, "you's beat a team of weans".

he's just got the reply he deserves.

Seamroga in exile

I don't care hs, they know who I am. Sitting here right beside them.big men.

Seamroga in exile

Quote from: hardstation on September 30, 2012, 07:14:13 PM
Hmm, I think you could be pished.

Anyway, you are coming across as a cocky t**t. Loughgiel played pure bollix last night and have a lot of work to do as they will meet much tougher tests as they try to retain the AI. Slabbering about KK teams is not the wisest move IMO but hey, good luck.
it was a genuine question with a wee bit of humour in it. sorry,.I forgot you hate us.

north_antrim_hound

Quote from: Seamroga in exile on September 30, 2012, 07:09:27 PM
I don't care hs, they know who I am. Sitting here right beside them.big men.

The chances are if your sitting beside them and your half cut they are winding you up. it could be worse if we would have popped over half our frees and a couple of scores you would be getting worse than that.

I'm with HS to on last night, LG boys on here saying we where only in 2nd gear(wtf does that mean) if there was only two points in it with 2 minutes to go what where you doing in 2nd. my view is youse where in top gear(I don't know if that's 5th or 6th I'm not familiar with loughgeil transmissions). bottom line is you need watson to hit top form again and get more space than he got last night. Like him or hate him there will be no cups without him