Antrim Hurling

Started by milltown row, January 26, 2007, 11:21:26 AM

Seamroga in exile

I don't read the IN, who said what?
"What we've got here is failure to communicate"

CitySlicker11

Interview on the back page was with JW, who was attempting to defend himself over the Cormac Donnelly suspension incident, as pointed out above, he seemed to be digging even more holes for himself.

U21 Final this Sat in Loughgiel - stop the  :'( now!

Seamroga in exile

Quote from: CitySlicker11 on June 05, 2012, 01:31:05 PM
Interview on the back page was with JW, who was attempting to defend himself over the Cormac Donnelly suspension incident, as pointed out above, he seemed to be digging even more holes for himself.
Ah, ok. It would seem JW is in the death throes of his Antrim reign.

Quote from: Tony Baloney on June 05, 2012, 01:31:23 PM

Will be out anyways for dinner so will miss it. I'm curious though in that so many people would prefer the game in a North Antrim venue, is this purely for the fans/supporters? As a player I would always prefer to be playing finals at Casement, best pitch in Antrim

Jesusjones

Could Wallis be gone before the Limerick/ Laois game?

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on June 05, 2012, 01:46:35 PM

Will be out anyways for dinner so will miss it. I'm curious though in that so many people would prefer the game in a North Antrim venue, is this purely for the fans/supporters? As a player I would always prefer to be playing finals at Casement, best pitch in Antrim
It's on at 4.45. Manny's will still be open when you get back.

Quote from: Tony Baloney on June 05, 2012, 02:20:38 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on June 05, 2012, 01:46:35 PM

It's on at 4.45. Manny's will still be open when you get back.

Manny's wouldn't do, that be nice for you fat lads though :o

clootfromthe21

Quote from: Seamroga in exile on June 05, 2012, 01:41:14 PM
Quote from: CitySlicker11 on June 05, 2012, 01:31:05 PM
Ah, ok. It would seem JW is in the death throes of his Antrim reign.

God SIE, its hard to come to any conclusion other than that. There goes another year  . . . .

Did the senior team go away this weekend? Did anyone show up to go away?

BlackandAmber

Quote from: btdtgtt on June 05, 2012, 11:57:45 AM
Looking at the article in the Irish news - why is the set up around Antrim or the players always a laughing stock for outsiders?
The whole thing is so amateur and child like.

the sound of a door not hittin Wallys aR$e on the way out.

clootfromthe21

Quote from: BlackandAmber on June 05, 2012, 05:32:43 PM
Quote from: btdtgtt on June 05, 2012, 11:57:45 AM
Looking at the article in the Irish news - why is the set up around Antrim or the players always a laughing stock for outsiders?
The whole thing is so amateur and child like.

the sound of a door not hittin Wallys aR$e on the way out.

Hippy's tweet tells its own story!

Arthur_Friend

FFS it's not Jerry Wallace's fault Antrim have a shite hurling team!

Seamroga in exile

Agh sure, it keeps us entertained until championship time comes around.

U21 final in Loughgiel this saturday at 4:45.