Tyrone Club Football and Hurling

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, November 09, 2006, 10:54:03 PM

I know this place is a sh!tefiest at the minute, but can you take the personal abuse of players away to f**k. Have a bit of cop on.

beraghbunbandit67

Quote from: Get warmed up on September 28, 2026, 12:06:16 PM
Quote from: beraghbunbandit67 on September 28, 2026, 11:58:28 AM
Quote from: Onhisboot on September 28, 2026, 11:54:39 AM
Quote from: beraghbunbandit67 on September 28, 2026, 11:48:33 AMdid anyone think stewartstown were very dirty yesterday, was watching it on tv myself and noticed alot of of the ball things and the linesmen not doing anytning about it
Nothing out of the ordinary there
defo not but players need protected, if fintona are winning towards the end, i feel like stewartstown will do their best to get a few men injured as they are known to be dirty when things arent going their way.... the officials need to step up their game

Wise up, strabane, Fossa and Ballymcnab all in the wrong, poor harps just defending themselves.
didnt know all use lockshore women stick together... must be soemhting in the water up that country to make use all hard of seeing

UtilityMan

Castlederg fought well and fell short in the end up. Great season for the 3B side none the less, should go up via the playoffs.

Story of the weekend has to be Cookstown's crumble on Sunday evening. Last 25 minutes the score was 0-1 to 1-10. They'll feel that was a massively missed opportunity but they'll take great learnings from that.

Fintona v Stewartstown - Fintona by 8
Rock v Pomeroy - Pomeroy by 7

TheGlenellyGremlin

Hearing rumours that big malachy has already been on the phone to rock keeper Oisin mcnia. Can anyone confirm this?

WT4E

Quote from: TheGlenellyGremlin on September 28, 2026, 04:32:12 PMHearing rumours that big malachy has already been on the phone to rock keeper Oisin mcnia. Can anyone confirm this?

One Cookstown player in the intermediate final anyway!

TheGlenellyGremlin

Quote from: WT4E on September 28, 2026, 10:53:21 PM
Quote from: TheGlenellyGremlin on September 28, 2026, 04:32:12 PMHearing rumours that big malachy has already been on the phone to rock keeper Oisin mcnia. Can anyone confirm this?

Big fallout and mcnia jumped ship, saved a penalty against them for rock to beat them in league. He's got the last laugh anyway and gonna be togging out for Tyrone next year

toby47

Quote from: TheGlenellyGremlin on September 28, 2026, 10:55:54 PM

Big fallout and mcnia jumped ship, saved a penalty against them for rock to beat them in league. He's got the last laugh anyway and gonna be togging out for Tyrone next year

Cookstown thirds to Tyrone is some jump.

beraghbunbandit67

Quote from: TheGlenellyGremlin on September 28, 2026, 10:55:54 PM

wait until big malachy finds his twitter

SHORE4SAM

Loughmacrory V Errigal - Will Altumuskin/ballygawley say no to 2 in a row. Will be a tight affair ballygawley getting the right men back at the right time. However the water in the Lough is strong stuff. The Loughmacrory players are snorkeling in it as we speak. Loughmacrory by 2

Donaghmore v Edendork - flower season has ended wet and windy time of year - Dazzler hitting top form be hard stopped. Can Edendork pull off a Killyman 07 - Draw

beraghbunbandit67

Quote from: SHORE4SAM on September 29, 2026, 09:36:41 AMLoughmacrory V Errigal - Will Altumuskin/ballygawley say no to 2 in a row. Will be a tight affair ballygawley getting the right men back at the right time. However the water in the Lough is strong stuff. The Loughmacrory players are snorkeling in it as we speak. Loughmacrory by 2

Donaghmore v Edendork - flower season has ended wet and windy time of year - Dazzler hitting top form be hard stopped. Can Edendork pull off a Killyman 07 - Draw
i wonder if the main man joey will pick up the dazzler, i would say he will be well fit for him  as he has probably marked him in training in the past

beraghbunbandit67

quiet the day lads, everyone must be out on site

Onhisboot

Just me that thinks the junior and intermediate final times are a bit of a joke?

beraghbunbandit67

Quote from: TheGlenellyGremlin on September 29, 2026, 01:29:27 PM
Quote from: Ultanmcaleerturnsiton on September 29, 2026, 01:20:03 PM
Quote from: beraghbunbandit67 on September 29, 2026, 12:03:58 PMquiet the day lads, everyone must be out on site
Would u give over, its quiet casue youve came on and ruined it for everyone with ur blabbering nonsense you and that glennellygrermlin fella ffs
I've been here a lot longer than the two of you and it's only recently since the likes of yous two and big Watson came that the board has gone to the dogs
jaysus lads all i said was it was quiet

DROMORERAM123

Loughmacrory V Errigal - Fancy the lough here. Was in fanevalley and apparently no eggs have came off chicken farms in the lough in preparation for this. Lough by 2

Donaghmore v Edendork - Contrary to what others have said I think the gardeners have came to their best at the right time. Double mark the dazzaler and its lights out IMO. Apparently there's only one side the lough are scared of and its donaghmore. Flower patch kids by 5+

Garvaghey Man

Edendork vs. Donaghmore - Think the solicitors might just edge this. The production line is starting to come good and Edendork too reliant on the Dazzler and Qatar Airlines. Gardeners by 1.

Loughmacrory vs. Errigal - Altamuskin hasn't been the same since I was run out of it. Will probably watch the game from Canavan's, if Peter lets me. Donaghy Bros by 2.