Started by Gabriel_Hurl, November 09, 2006, 10:54:03 PM

Bestchampoinireland

Quote from: Oxtownogre on October 14, 2025, 12:32:43 PM
Quote from: KillymanRifler on October 14, 2025, 12:23:46 PM
Quote from: Mountfield Munter on October 14, 2025, 12:16:16 PM
Quote from: Oxtownogre on October 14, 2025, 12:10:54 PM
Quote from: pintandgaaman on October 14, 2025, 12:04:52 PM
Quote from: Tyrone Donegal Boarder on October 14, 2025, 12:01:11 PMHere to be fair to Carrickmore they are still in it. A lot of us including myself completely wrote them off pre championship and rightfully so they were woeful in the league. However, they are motoring rightly shame about Fullerton great player to watch when he's on song.
I agree that replay would have been some game if he was to be back for it, unfortunately i think he will be ruled out. Still set up to be a great game again. Who does everyone have to win the battle of termonmaguirc?

Have to say I completely disagree, going off their previous encounter loughmacrory were leagues ahead had many chances to put the game to bed, but their own mistakes let carrickmore stay in it.

You would think they will capitalise on this replay without Fullerton and correcting their mistakes I don't think it'll be a great or close game.

Also note that the young lads from both teams are a disgrace throwing flares at eachother, no room for this hooliganism especially in a place like pomeroy😡

Dead right back in my day we replaced the flares with stones, only thing I wasn't blessed with the Termonmaguirc rivalry, I only had one match a year and it was a charity game up in rousky every new years day against Gortin 3rds, aww what I would do to be back in those days  :'(
Mountfield man completely forgetting Mountfield had a gaa team?

This is a carmen man letting on he's from mountfield 100 cement.

Probably wouldn't know Mountfield has a shop, bar even a play park now

Aye id take a bag of cement. Cheap?

Mountfield Munter

Quote from: smort on October 14, 2025, 12:36:59 PMGet back to class boys, free period must be over by now

@KillymanRifler & OxtownOgre Gluck

Mountfield Munter

Quote from: Tyrone Donegal Boarder on October 14, 2025, 12:01:11 PMHere to be fair to Carrickmore they are still in it. A lot of us including myself completely wrote them off pre championship and rightfully so they were woeful in the league. However, they are motoring rightly shame about Fullerton great player to watch when he's on song.
I agree that replay would have been some game if he was to be back for it, unfortunately i think he will be ruled out. Still set up to be a great game again. Who does everyone have to win the battle of termonmaguirc?

Have to say I completely disagree, going off their previous encounter loughmacrory were leagues ahead had many chances to put the game to bed, but their own mistakes let carrickmore stay in it.

You would think they will capitalise on this replay without Fullerton and correcting their mistakes I don't think it'll be a great or close game.

Also note that the young lads from both teams are a disgrace throwing flares at eachother, no room for this hooliganism especially in a place like pomeroy😡

Dead right back in my day we replaced the flares with stones, only thing I wasn't blessed with the Termonmaguirc rivalry, I only had one match a year and it was a charity game up in rousky every new years day against Gortin 3rds, aww what I would do to be back in those days  :'(

I'd say your some craic, your like a wein winging to a teacher

pintandgaaman

Quote from: Mountfield Munter on October 14, 2025, 01:17:07 PM

clarify where ur from then munter. carmen or mountfield.

jb77

These new accounts must all be one person because what's the chances they're all melts

Mountfield Munter

Quote from: pintandgaaman on October 14, 2025, 01:19:00 PM
Quote from: Mountfield Munter on October 14, 2025, 01:17:07 PM

clarify where ur from then munter. carmen or mountfield.

Mountfield born and reared.

Mountfield Munter

Quote from: jb77 on October 14, 2025, 01:21:04 PMThese new accounts must all be one person because what's the chances they're all melts

Agreed.

alwaysbackthedraw

Predictions for the intermediate final. Definitely a hard one to call both teams are so evenly matched all over, can see extra time and an eglish win. Dungannon should be a great venue for it and atmosphere should be brilliant. Regards @mountfieldmunter stick to the football chat

Grace Murphy

Here a stat for you Muckers

29 Clubs in Tyrone have won a championship since Carrickmore last one won:

Augher
Brackaville
Clonoe
Coalisland
Cookstown
Derrylaughan
Derrytresk
Dromore
Dungannon
Edendork
Errigal Ciaran
Eskra
Fintona
Galbally
Greencastle
Kildress
Kileeshil
Killyclogher
Killyman
Moortown
Moy
Newtownstewart
Omagh
Pomeroy
Rock
Stewartstown
Stewartstwon
Tattyreagh
Trillick

But alls not lost for the Semi as Loughmacrory haven't won one of any type of champo in 42 years.

pintandgaaman

Quote from: Grace Murphy on October 14, 2025, 01:35:26 PMHere a stat for you Muckers

Augher
Brackaville
Clonoe
Coalisland
Cookstown
Derrylaughan
Derrytresk
Dromore
Dungannon
Edendork
Errigal Ciaran
Eskra
Fintona
Galbally
Greencastle
Kildress
Kileeshil
Killyclogher
Killyman
Moortown
Moy
Newtownstewart
Omagh
Pomeroy
Rock
Stewartstown
Stewartstwon
Tattyreagh
Trillick

But alls not lost for the Semi as Loughmacrory haven't won one of any type of champo in 42 years.

thanks for that mucker what great was it that lough won the championship?

KillymanRifler

Quote from: pintandgaaman on October 14, 2025, 01:38:08 PM
Quote from: Grace Murphy on October 14, 2025, 01:35:26 PMHere a stat for you Muckers

Augher
Brackaville
Clonoe
Coalisland
Cookstown
Derrylaughan
Derrytresk
Dromore
Dungannon
Edendork
Errigal Ciaran
Eskra
Fintona
Galbally
Greencastle
Kildress
Kileeshil
Killyclogher
Killyman
Moortown
Moy
Newtownstewart
Omagh
Pomeroy
Rock
Stewartstown
Stewartstwon
Tattyreagh
Trillick

Junior I believe

Truthsayer

Augher
Brackaville
Clonoe
Coalisland
Cookstown
Derrylaughan
Derrytresk
Dromore
Dungannon
Edendork
Errigal Ciaran
Eskra
Fintona
Galbally
Greencastle
Kildress
Kileeshil
Killyclogher
Killyman
Moortown
Moy
Newtownstewart
Omagh
Pomeroy
Rock
Stewartstown
Stewartstwon
Tattyreagh
Trillick

I'm sure Carrickmore would have won a few were they in Junior or Intermediate...

Mountfield Munter

Quote from: KillymanRifler on October 14, 2025, 01:56:07 PM
Quote from: pintandgaaman on October 14, 2025, 01:38:08 PM

Augher
Brackaville
Clonoe
Coalisland
Cookstown
Derrylaughan
Derrytresk
Dromore
Dungannon
Edendork
Errigal Ciaran
Eskra
Fintona
Galbally
Greencastle
Kildress
Kileeshil
Killyclogher
Killyman
Moortown
Moy
Newtownstewart
Omagh
Pomeroy
Rock
Stewartstown
Stewartstwon
Tattyreagh
Trillick

Junior I believe

:o

Bestchampoinireland

Augher
Brackaville
Clonoe
Coalisland
Cookstown
Derrylaughan
Derrytresk
Dromore
Dungannon
Edendork
Errigal Ciaran
Eskra
Fintona
Galbally
Greencastle
Kildress
Kileeshil
Killyclogher
Killyman
Moortown
Moy
Newtownstewart
Omagh
Pomeroy
Rock
Stewartstown
Stewartstwon
Tattyreagh
Trillick

Are lough not the youngest club in the county, fair play too them for coming so far in such a short space of time ?

Mountfield Munter

Quote from: Bestchampoinireland on October 14, 2025, 02:53:57 PM

Augher
Brackaville
Clonoe
Coalisland
Cookstown
Derrylaughan
Derrytresk
Dromore
Dungannon
Edendork
Errigal Ciaran
Eskra
Fintona
Galbally
Greencastle
Kildress
Kileeshil
Killyclogher
Killyman
Moortown
Moy
Newtownstewart
Omagh
Pomeroy
Rock
Stewartstown
Stewartstwon
Tattyreagh
Trillick

Are lough not the youngest club in the county, fair play too them for coming so far in such a short space of time ?

:'(