The OFFICIAL Liverpool FC thread - #DankeJürgen

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, February 05, 2009, 03:47:16 PM

manfromdelmonte trying really hard tonight  ;D
Last night must really have hurt...
1999 is a long time ago..

Quote from: manfromdelmonte on January 06, 2018, 08:18:24 PM
a modern day Lennon breaking up the fab four
what happens when Real coming calling for Salah?

Get £100m for him and get more players, next man up. It's a business, none of these lads have any affiliations to the club or region, no matter what they tell you.

supersub

Calm down.

He was always going, and who are we to question him as a person or player. The Club hardly just said aye we will sell him now for the craic. He obviously wanted to go, so good luck to him. As hard as it might be to take, Liverpool are nowhere near as appealing as Barcelona, especially for a South American. I have explained my stance a few pages back. Onwards and upwards. Make a purchase to or two to strengthen the team not necessarily replace him directly.

north_antrim_hound

There's a man with a mullet going mad with a mallet in Millets

StGallsGAA

Quote from: Minder on January 06, 2018, 08:23:46 PM
Quote from: manfromdelmonte on January 06, 2018, 08:18:24 PM
a modern day Lennon breaking up the fab four
what happens when Real coming calling for Salah?

Get £100m for him and get more players, next man up. It's a business, none of these lads have any affiliations to the club or region, no matter what they tell you.
Can't blame them for wanting to play for big clubs who can win their league now and again.

SHEEDY

at least this might keep the racism off the back pages tomorrow guys, every cloud and all that.
nil satis nisi optimum

StGallsGAA

Quote from: SHEEDY on January 06, 2018, 08:53:30 PM
at least this might keep the racism off the back pages tomorrow guys, every cloud and all that.

Racism?  Has the Laois poster been slandering the travelling community again??

Quote from: SHEEDY on January 06, 2018, 09:06:20 PM
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DSz7NV3W0AEONUc.jpg

Was that taken at the last home at Goodison?

I'd rather look at the back of the stand than watch the shite they play as well.

You lot should report it. Yis could end up with another community award that delmontes so proud of

I see the Ev fans put a load of printed blue stickers on seats last night "Liverpool, offended by everything, ashamed of nothing"

Top lads

StGallsGAA

Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on January 06, 2018, 09:26:59 PM

You lot should report it. Yis could end up with another community award that delmontes so proud of

Liverpool FC accused of inciting racism by community groups - http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-merseyside-17101933

LFC have a lot of history in this space.  Shame.